People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Adam, Erin Graduate Student emadam@uw.edu Gowen 142
TTh 11:00-12:00
Adolph, Christopher Associate Professor cadolph@uw.edu Gowen 145
By appointment
Ahmed Zaki, Hind Graduate Student hinda@uw.edu Smith 37
M 12:15-2:15
Anderson, John-Paul Graduate Student jpha@uw.edu Gowen 28
Arnold, Jeffrey Assistant Professor jrnold@uw.edu Smith 221B
By appointment
Aslett, Kevin Graduate Student kevina4@uw.edu Smith 33
F 10:30-12:30
Back, Laura Graduate Student leback@uw.edu Smith 19
Banks, Katherine Graduate Student kbanks@uw.edu
Beck, Jonathan Graduate Student jcbeck@uw.edu Smith 39
Bennett, W. Lance Professor lbennett@uw.edu Gowen 115
By appointment
Bin Mohamed Supiyan, Muhamad Yusri Graduate Student yusri@uw.edu Smith 33
Buchanan, John Graduate Student jab32@uw.edu
Buscherfeld, Ann Administrator buscherf@uw.edu
206-543-2783
Gowen 107
Butorac, Sean Graduate Student sbutorac@uw.edu Gowen 024
Caporaso, James A. Professor caporaso@uw.edu Gowen 144
Casas Salleras, Andreu Graduate Student acasas2@uw.edu Smith 221
Choi, Kyong Jun Graduate Student choik1@uw.edu
Christensen, Emily Graduate Student echrist2@uw.edu Gowen 24
M 12:30-2:30, and by appointment
Chrun, Elizabeth Graduate Student echrun@uw.edu Smith 19
Cichowski, Rachel A. Associate Professor rcichows@uw.edu Gowen 127
By appointment
Clay, Kylie Graduate Student kyclay@uw.edu Gowen 28
Cockrell, Andrew Graduate Student andrewsc@uw.edu GWN 148
M 2:15-4:15
Colligan, Christopher Graduate Student cpcoll93@uw.edu Gowen 26
T 1:00-3:00
Crespan, Javier Graduate Student jcrespan@uw.edu
d'Ambruoso, William Graduate Student dambruos@uw.edu Gowen 32
WTh 10:45-11:45 or by appointment
Dashiell, Jeremy Graduate Student jdashiel@uw.edu
DiStefano, Christine Associate Professor distefan@uw.edu Gowen 133
By appointment
Dreier, Sarah Graduate Student skdreier@uw.edu Smith 40B
M 1:00-3:00
Driscoll, Jennifer Graduate Student driscja@uw.edu
Dubeau, Mathieu Graduate Student mdubeau@uw.edu Smith 31
Duman, Yoav Graduate Student duman@uw.edu Gowen 142
TTh 8:40-9:40
Dunne, Stephen Senior Computing Specialist spdunne@uw.edu
206-616-3896
Smith 220C
Dupuy, Kendra Graduate Student kdupuy@uw.edu
Erlich, Aaron Graduate Student aserlich@uw.edu
Francis, Megan Ming Assistant Professor meganmf@uw.edu Gowen 37
By appointment
Frost, Ann Graduate Student acfrost@uw.edu Suzzallo Cafe
MW 12:00-1:00
Fu, Ling Fiscal Specialist lingfu@uw.edu
206-543-8189
Gowen 123
Gade, Emily Graduate Student ekgade@uw.edu Smith 221
WTh 2:10 - 3:10
Garcia-Rios, Sergio Graduate Student sigarcia@uw.edu Savery 121
Garner, Calvin Graduate Student chgarner@uw.edu Gowen 26
Gill, Anthony Professor tgill@uw.edu Gowen 25
Goch, Adam Graduate Student adamg23@uw.edu Gowen 26
Gochberg, William Graduate Student gochberg@uw.edu Gowen 30
Goldberg, Ellis Professor Emeritus goldberg@uw.edu Smith 30
By appointment
Greenleaf, Anne Graduate Student arg975@uw.edu
Harmon, James Graduate Student harmoj@uw.edu Gowen 34
Hellmann, Donald Professor Emeritus hellmann@uw.edu
Hopkins, Jennifer Administrative Coordinator marlowe@uw.edu
206-543-2780
Gowen 101
Huckle, Kiku Graduate Student khuckle@uw.edu Smith 2
By appointment
Johnson, Carolina Graduate Student csjohns@uw.edu
Juarez, Kiana Graduate Student krjuarez@uw.edu Smith 220B
WF 10:30-11:30, and by appointment
Kahraman, Filiz Graduate Student kahraman@uw.edu Gowen 27
Th 12:00-2:00
Kier, Elizabeth Associate Professor ekier@uw.edu Gowen 129
By appointment
Lee, Hyo Won Graduate Student lovehyo@uw.edu Gowen 30
MT 1:00-2:00
Levi, Margaret Professor Emerita mlevi@uw.edu
Li, Yuting Graduate Student liyuting@uw.edu
Litfin, Karen Associate Professor litfin@uw.edu Gowen 33
By appointment
Loken, Meredith Graduate Student mloken@uw.edu Smith 2
Long, James D. Assistant Professor jdlong@uw.edu Gowen 146
By appointment
Lopez, David Graduate Student dnlopez@uw.edu
Lovell, George Chair, Professor glovell@uw.edu Gowen 106
By appointment
Lucas, David Graduate Student dclucas@uw.edu Smith 31
TTh 10:30-12:30
Ma, Xiao Graduate Student maxiao@uw.edu Smith 19
Majeski, Stephen J. Professor majeski@uw.edu CMU 044B
By appointment
May, Peter J. Professor Emeritus pmay@uw.edu
Mayerfeld, Jamie Professor jasonm@uw.edu Gowen 35
By appointment
McCann, Michael W. Professor mwmccann@uw.edu Gowen 47
MTWTh 11:45 - 12:45
Mehta-Neugebauer, Riddhi Graduate Student riddhimn@uw.edu Gowen 116
Melo, Tania Graduate Student tmelo@uw.edu
Menaldo, Victor Assistant Professor vmenaldo@uw.edu Gowen 31
By appointment
Mercer, Jonathan Professor mercer@uw.edu Gowen 125
By appointment
Moore, Chelsea Graduate Student mooreche@uw.edu Gowen 24
Murg, Bradley Graduate Student jensmurg@uw.edu
Nelson, Travis Graduate Student travisn@uw.edu Smith 31
TTh 1:30-2:30
Noveck, Jennifer Graduate Student jnoveck@uw.edu
Ochoa, Jose Graduate Student ochoaj@uw.edu Smith 220B
Oskooii, Kassra Graduate Student kassrao@uw.edu Smith 2
W 11:00-1:00 and by appointment
Parker, Christopher Associate Professor csparker@uw.edu Gowen 112
By appointment
Prakash, Aseem Professor aseem@uw.edu Gowen 39
W 11:00-1:00 and by appointment
Pryor, Crystal Graduate Student pryorcd@uw.edu
Quince, Vanessa Graduate Student vquince1@uw.edu Smith 40B
Quinn, Catherine Administrative Coordinator cquinn83@uw.edu
206-543-2780
Gowen 101
Recordon, Susanne Graduate Program Assistant recordon@uw.edu
206-543-1898
Smith 215D
Reny, Tyler Graduate Student treny@uw.edu Smith 220B
Rodman, Emma Graduate Student erodman@uw.edu Gowen 116
Rost, Caterina Graduate Student crost@uw.edu Gowen 36
Roy, Meera Director of Academic Services meroy@uw.edu
206-543-9456
Smith 215B
Salem, Walid K. Graduate Student wsalem@uw.edu Gowen 34
Sanders, Rachel Lecturer sandersr@uw.edu Gowen 45
By appointment
Sasaki, Yu Graduate Student ys253@uw.edu Smith 43
MW 9:40-11:50
Schwab, Eric Graduate Student erics1@uw.edu Smith 35
Sechrest, Paige Graduate Student sechrest@uw.edu Smith 39
Seibel, Kristan Graduate Student kseibel@uw.edu
Smith, Mark A. Professor masmith@uw.edu Gowen 29
By appointment
Sollinger, Tamara Academic Counselor tamars@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215C
Stanley, Stephanie Graduate Student stephs23@uw.edu Smith 31
Stewart, Jared Graduate Student jstew12@uw.edu Gowen 36
Taylor, Kirstine Graduate Student kst@uw.edu Smith 40B
TTh 1:20-2:20
Taylor, Michael Professor Emeritus mjtaylor@uw.edu
Thirkill-Mackelprang, Ashley Graduate Student thirkill@uw.edu
Thorpe, Rebecca U. Assistant Professor bthorpe@uw.edu Smith 221A
By appointment
Tremblay-Boire, Joannie Graduate Student jboire@uw.edu Gowen 125
M 2:10-3:10, W 11:00-12:00 and by appt.
Trenchard, Seth Graduate Student sethtren@uw.edu Smith 33
TTh 1:00-2:00
Turner III, Jack Associate Professor jturner3@uw.edu Gowen 131
By appointment
Walker, Hannah Graduate Student hlwalker@uw.edu Smith 2
TTh 3:30-4:30 and by appt.
Wasif, Rafeel Graduate Student rafeel@uw.edu Gowen 32
M 11:00-1:00
Weitzenkamp, Mark Academic Counselor weitzen@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215A
Wendler, Frank Visiting Faculty fwendler@uw.edu Gowen 129
By appointment
Whiting, Susan H. Associate Professor swhiting@uw.edu Gowen 147
By appointment
Wilcox, Bryan Graduate Student bmwilcox@uw.edu Smith 220B
Wilkerson, John D. Professor jwilker@uw.edu Smith 221C
By appointment
Williams, Nora Graduate Student nww3@uw.edu Smith 37
Yang, Young Jin Graduate Student yjyang@uw.edu
Yoo, Daniel Graduate Student dhyoo@uw.edu Gowen 26
Zech, Steven T. Graduate Student szech@uw.edu
Zelenz, Anna Graduate Student azelenz@uw.edu Gowen 116
Zhao, Tan Graduate Student zhaotan@uw.edu Smith 19