People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hourssort descending
Grumbach, Jake Assistant Professor grumbach@uw.edu
Ahmadi, Sandra Graduate Student sahmadi4@uw.edu
Salem, Walid K. Graduate Student wsalem@uw.edu
Huang, Brian Graduate Student bphuang@uw.edu
Schwab, Eric Graduate Student erics1@uw.edu
Hellmann, Donald Professor Emeritus hellmann@uw.edu
Lin, Tao Graduate Student soxvlin@uw.edu
Owen, Lucas Graduate Student leo4@uw.edu
Levi, Margaret Professor Emerita mlevi@uw.edu
Callison, Ian Graduate Student icalliso@uw.edu
Taylor, Michael Professor Emeritus mjtaylor@uw.edu
May, Peter J. Professor Emeritus pmay@uw.edu
the Mascots (2016-2017), Del and Vonda Graduate Student pslabstaff@gmail.com
DiStefano, Christine Associate Professor, Professor Emeritus distefan@uw.edu
Stewart, Jared Graduate Student jstew12@uw.edu
Castellano, Rachel Graduate Student rcastell@uw.edu
Lovell, George Professor glovell@uw.edu
the Dog (Mascot 2015-2016), Jack Graduate Student polisci@uw.edu
Holtmaat, Ellen Alexandra Graduate Student ellen.holtmaat@graduateinstitute.ch
Hou, Yue Visiting Faculty yuehou@sas.upenn.edu
Majeski, Stephen J. Professor majeski@uw.edu CMU 044B
Kohl, Jerry Administrative Coordinator kohlj@uw.edu
206-543-2780
Gowen 101
Wilkerson, John D. Chair, Professor jwilker@uw.edu Gowen 106
By appointment
Buscherfeld, Ann Administrator buscherf@uw.edu
206-543-2783
Gowen 107
Butorac, Sean Graduate Student sbutorac@uw.edu Gowen 109B
Parker, Christopher Sebastian Professor csparker@uw.edu Gowen 112
Lemieux, Scott Lecturer slemieux@uw.edu Gowen 114
Bennett, W. Lance Professor lbennett@uw.edu Gowen 115
Locke, Thomas Graduate Student tlocke4@uw.edu Gowen 116
Fu, Ling Fiscal Specialist lingfu@uw.edu
206-543-8189
Gowen 123
Cichowski, Rachel A. Professor rcichows@uw.edu Gowen 127
Kier, Elizabeth Professor ekier@uw.edu Gowen 129
Turner III, Jack Associate Professor jturner3@uw.edu
206-518-0752
Gowen 133
Mercer, Jonathan Professor mercer@uw.edu Gowen 135
Wallace, Geoffrey Associate Professor gprwall@uw.edu
206-685-5580
Gowen 139
Caporaso, James A. Professor caporaso@uw.edu Gowen 144
Adolph, Christopher Associate Professor cadolph@uw.edu Gowen 145
Long, James D. Associate Professor jdlong@uw.edu Gowen 146
Whiting, Susan H. Associate Professor swhiting@uw.edu Gowen 147
B Term: M-Th 5:00-5:30
Wallace, Sophia Jordán Associate Professor sophiajw@uw.edu
206-543-5701
Gowen 148
By apppointment
Parr, Christianna Marie Graduate Student parr182@uw.edu Gowen 24
Amano, Kenya Graduate Student kamano@uw.edu Gowen 24
Goehrung, Ryan Graduate Student goehrunr@uw.edu Gowen 24
Gill, Anthony Professor tgill@uw.edu Gowen 25
Han, Jintong Graduate Student jtonghan@uw.edu Gowen 26
Ahlness, Ellen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student eahlness@uw.edu Gowen 26
Colligan, Christopher Graduate Student cpcoll93@uw.edu Gowen 26
A Term: T/Th 12:30–1:30
Anderson, John-Paul Graduate Student jpha@uw.edu Gowen 28
Han, Shihao Graduate Student hans36@uw.edu Gowen 28
Smith, Mark Alan Professor masmith@uw.edu Gowen 29
By appointment
Garner, Calvin Graduate Student chgarner@uw.edu Gowen 30
Leung, Kai Ping (Brian) Graduate Student kpleung@uw.edu Gowen 30
Menaldo, Victor Associate Professor vmenaldo@uw.edu Gowen 31
Ko, Inhwan Graduate Student inhwanko@uw.edu Gowen 32
T/Th 10:00-11:00am
Wasif, Rafeel Graduate Student rafeel@uw.edu Gowen 32
A Term: M 2:30–4:30
Winkler, Stephen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student winklers@uw.edu Gowen 32
Litfin, Karen Associate Professor litfin@uw.edu Gowen 33
Dapper, Carolyn Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student cdapper@uw.edu Gowen 34
Lucas, David Graduate Student dclucas@uw.edu Gowen 34
Mayerfeld, Jamie Professor jasonm@uw.edu Gowen 35
Nelson, Travis Graduate Student travisn@uw.edu Gowen 36
A Term: TTh 5:00–6:00pm
Mayer, Sebastian Graduate Student sebmayer@uw.edu Gowen 36
Francis, Megan Ming Associate Professor Gowen 37
Prakash, Aseem Professor aseem@uw.edu Gowen 39
Mehta-Neugebauer, Riddhi Graduate Student riddhimn@uw.edu Gowen 42
Bang-Jensen, Bree Graduate Student breebj@uw.edu Gowen 42
Driscoll, Jennifer Graduate Student driscja@uw.edu Gowen 42
W 9:45–11:45
Rodman, Emma Graduate Student erodman@uw.edu Gowen 44
Switek, Niko Visiting Faculty switek@uw.edu
(206) 616 9232
Gowen 45
McCann, Michael W. Professor mwmccann@uw.edu Gowen 47
Miller , Gregg Lecturer ggmiller@u.washington.edu Gowen 48
Mrchkovska, Nela Graduate Student nelam@uw.edu GWN 116
Wack, Morgan Graduate Student mwack@uw.edu GWN 116
Cancino Saenz, Andrea Graduate Student acancino@uw.edu GWN 24
T: 2:00PM - 3:00PM TH: 11:00AM - 12:00PM
Wejchert, Julia Graduate Student jwejch@uw.edu GWN 26
Erickson, Megan Graduate Student meganke@uw.edu online
TTh 9:00–10:00
Weitzenkamp, Mark Academic Counselor weitzen@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215A
Roy, Meera Director of Academic Services meroy@uw.edu
206-543-9456
Smith 215B
Sollinger, Tamara Academic Counselor tamars@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215C
Recordon, Susanne Graduate Program Assistant recordon@uw.edu
206-543-1898
Smith 215D
Dunne, Stephen Senior Computing Specialist spdunne@uw.edu
206-616-3896
Smith 220C
Moore, Chelsea Graduate Student mooreche@uw.edu Smith 221
B Term : W 12:30-2:30
Aslett, Kevin Graduate Student kevina4@uw.edu Smith 221
Ainsley, Caitlin Assistant Professor cainsley@uw.edu Smith 221A
Thorpe, Rebecca U. Assistant Professor bthorpe@uw.edu Smith 221C
Zelenz, Anna Graduate Student azelenz@uw.edu Smith 24
Christensen, Emily Graduate Student echrist2@uw.edu Smith 24
MW 12:00-1:00pm
Reinke, Grace Graduate Student reinkeg@uw.edu Smith 24
Harper, Graham Teaching Associate gcharper@uw.edu Smith 24
Gochberg, William Graduate Student gochberg@uw.edu Smith 24
Th 10:00am–12:00pm
Goldberg, Ellis Professor Emeritus goldberg@uw.edu Smith 30
Stanley, Stephanie Graduate Student stephs23@uw.edu Smith 31
TW 11:00–12:00
Grove, Jeffrey Graduate Student jgrove91@uw.edu Smith 31
Guo, Zhaowen Graduate Student zwguo@uw.edu Smith 31
Wang, Hanjie Graduate Student hjwang@uw.edu Smith 31
Supiyan, Yusri Graduate Student yusri@uw.edu Smith 33
Ceballos, Rutger Graduate Student rutgerc@uw.edu Smith 33
Magistro, Beatrice Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student magistro@uw.edu Smith 35 / online
Th 9:00–11:00
Wittstock, Nicolas Graduate Student nwitts@uw.edu Smith 35 / online
TTh 9:00–10:00
Young, Dennis Graduate Student dyoung4@uw.edu Smith 35 / online
W 9:00–11:00
Sechrest, Paige Graduate Student sechrest@uw.edu Smith 37
W 2-4pm, by appt
Dubeau, Mathieu Graduate Student mdubeau@uw.edu Smith 37
TTh 11:00am–12:00pm
Beck, Jonathan Graduate Student jcbeck@uw.edu Smith 39
B Term: MW 10:30–11:30
Reese, Alicia Graduate Student areese2@uw.edu Smith 39
Clay, Kylie Graduate Student kyclay@uw.edu Smith 39
Casselman, Rachel Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student rmcassel@uw.edu Smith 40B
Zhao, Tan Graduate Student zhaotan@uw.edu Smith 43
A Term: Th 2:30-4:30
Lopez, David Graduate Student dnlopez@uw.edu Smith 43