People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hourssort descending
Hellmann, Donald Professor Emeritus hellmann@uw.edu
Salem, Walid K. Graduate Student wsalem@uw.edu
Levi, Margaret Professor Emerita mlevi@uw.edu
Schwab, Eric Graduate Student erics1@uw.edu
Taylor, Michael Professor Emeritus mjtaylor@uw.edu
May, Peter J. Professor Emeritus pmay@uw.edu
Chrun, Elizabeth Graduate Student echrun@uw.edu
DiStefano, Christine Associate Professor, Professor Emeritus distefan@uw.edu
the Mascots (2016-2017), Del and Vonda Graduate Student pslabstaff@gmail.com By appointment
Melo, Tania Graduate Student tmelo@uw.edu
Stewart, Jared Graduate Student jstew12@uw.edu
Lovell, George Professor glovell@uw.edu By appointment
the Dog (Mascot 2015-2016), Jack Graduate Student polisci@uw.edu By Appointment
Majeski, Stephen J. Professor majeski@uw.edu CMU 044B
By appointment
Kohl, Jerry Administrative Coordinator kohlj@uw.edu
206-543-2780
Gowen 101
Buscherfeld, Ann Administrator buscherf@uw.edu
206-543-2783
Gowen 107
Butorac, Sean Graduate Student sbutorac@uw.edu Gowen 109B
A Term: TTh 12-1 @Solstice Cafe
Parker, Christopher Sebastian Professor csparker@uw.edu Gowen 112
By appointment
Lemieux, Scott Lecturer slemieux@uw.edu Gowen 114
TTh 11-12
Bennett, W. Lance Professor lbennett@uw.edu Gowen 115
By appointment
Fu, Ling Fiscal Specialist lingfu@uw.edu
206-543-8189
Gowen 123
Cichowski, Rachel A. Professor rcichows@uw.edu Gowen 127
By appointment
Kier, Elizabeth Professor ekier@uw.edu Gowen 129
By appointment
Turner III, Jack Associate Professor jturner3@uw.edu
206-518-0752
Gowen 133
By appointment
Mercer, Jonathan Professor mercer@uw.edu Gowen 135
By appointment
Wallace, Geoffrey Associate Professor gprwall@uw.edu
206-685-5580
Gowen 139
A Term: W 10-Noon, By Appt
Caporaso, James A. Professor caporaso@uw.edu Gowen 144
By appointment
Adolph, Christopher Associate Professor cadolph@uw.edu Gowen 145
By appointment
Long, James D. Assistant Professor jdlong@uw.edu Gowen 146
By appointment
Whiting, Susan H. Associate Professor swhiting@uw.edu Gowen 147
B Term: M–Th Noon–12:30
Wallace, Sophia Jordán Associate Professor sophiajw@uw.edu
206-543-5701
Gowen 148
By appointment
Parr, Christianna Marie Graduate Student parr182@uw.edu Gowen 24
Goehrung, Ryan Graduate Student goehrunr@uw.edu Gowen 24
Gill, Anthony Professor tgill@uw.edu Gowen 25
By appointment (will Skype most hours)
Yoo, Daniel Graduate Student dhyoo@uw.edu Gowen 26
Ahlness, Ellen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student eahlness@uw.edu Gowen 26
Colligan, Christopher Graduate Student cpcoll93@uw.edu Gowen 26
TW 10-11 online
Gade, Emily Assistant Professor ekgade@uw.edu Gowen 27
Anderson, John-Paul Graduate Student jpha@uw.edu Gowen 28
Clay, Kylie Graduate Student kyclay@uw.edu Gowen 28
Smith, Mark Alan Professor masmith@uw.edu Gowen 29
By appointment
Garner, Calvin Graduate Student chgarner@uw.edu Gowen 30
Gochberg, William Graduate Student gochberg@uw.edu Gowen 30
Will is currently conducting fieldwork in Uganda, through the fall quarter.
Menaldo, Victor Associate Professor vmenaldo@uw.edu Gowen 31
By appointment
Wasif, Rafeel Graduate Student rafeel@uw.edu Gowen 32
Winkler, Stephen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student winklers@uw.edu Gowen 32
Litfin, Karen Associate Professor litfin@uw.edu Gowen 33
By appointment
Dapper, Carolyn Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student cdapper@uw.edu Gowen 34
Lucas, David Graduate Student dclucas@uw.edu Gowen 34
Mayerfeld, Jamie Professor jasonm@uw.edu Gowen 35
By appointment
Nelson, Travis Graduate Student travisn@uw.edu Gowen 36
A Term: TTh 5-6pm
Mayer, Sebastian Graduate Student sebmayer@uw.edu Gowen 36
Francis, Megan Ming Associate Professor meganmf@uw.edu Gowen 37
By appointment
Prakash, Aseem Professor aseem@uw.edu Gowen 39
By appointment
Mehta-Neugebauer, Riddhi Graduate Student riddhimn@uw.edu Gowen 42
Bang-Jensen, Bree Graduate Student breebj@uw.edu Gowen 42
MW 3-4 online
Driscoll, Jennifer Graduate Student driscja@uw.edu Gowen 42
McCann, Michael W. Professor mwmccann@uw.edu Gowen 47
By appointment
Han, Shihao Graduate Student hans36@uw.edu GWN 28
Ceballos, Rutger Graduate Student rutgerc@uw.edu SMI 220B
Rodman, Emma Graduate Student erodman@uw.edu SMI 221
By appointment
Weitzenkamp, Mark Academic Counselor weitzen@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215A
Roy, Meera Director of Academic Services meroy@uw.edu
206-543-9456
Smith 215B
Sollinger, Tamara Academic Counselor tamars@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215C
Recordon, Susanne Graduate Program Assistant recordon@uw.edu
206-543-1898
Smith 215D
Amano, Kenya Graduate Student kamano@uw.edu Smith 220B
Leung, Kai Ping (Brian) Graduate Student kpleung@uw.edu Smith 220B
Dunne, Stephen Senior Computing Specialist spdunne@uw.edu
206-616-3896
Smith 220C
Moore, Chelsea Graduate Student mooreche@uw.edu Smith 221
Williams, Nora Graduate Student nww3@uw.edu Smith 221
A Term: MT 1:30-2:30
Ainsley, Caitlin Assistant Professor cainsley@uw.edu Smith 221A
By appointment
Wilkerson, John D. Chair, Professor jwilker@uw.edu Smith 221C
By appointment
Thorpe, Rebecca U. Assistant Professor bthorpe@uw.edu Smith 221C
By appointment
Zelenz, Anna Graduate Student azelenz@uw.edu Smith 24
Christensen, Emily Graduate Student echrist2@uw.edu Smith 24
T 11:50-12:50; Th 8:40-9:40
Reinke, Grace Graduate Student reinkeg@uw.edu Smith 24
Goldberg, Ellis Professor Emeritus goldberg@uw.edu Smith 30
By appointment
Stanley, Stephanie Graduate Student stephs23@uw.edu Smith 31
W 11-12
Grove, Jeffrey Graduate Student jgrove91@uw.edu Smith 31
Wang, Hanjie Graduate Student hjwang@uw.edu Smith 31
Trenchard, Seth Graduate Student sethtren@uw.edu Smith 33
Aslett, Kevin Graduate Student kevina4@uw.edu Smith 33
Supiyan, Yusri Graduate Student yusri@uw.edu Smith 33
A Term: TTh 2:15-3:15
Magistro, Beatrice Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student magistro@uw.edu Smith 35
TTh 10-10:50 online
Dreier, Sarah Graduate Student skdreier@uw.edu Smith 35
B Term: TW 2:10-3:10
Dubeau, Mathieu Graduate Student mdubeau@uw.edu Smith 37
B Term: W 10–Noon
Sechrest, Paige Graduate Student sechrest@uw.edu Smith 39
Beck, Jonathan Graduate Student jcbeck@uw.edu Smith 39
MW 10:45-11:45 and by appt
Zhao, Tan Graduate Student zhaotan@uw.edu Smith 43
Lopez, David Graduate Student dnlopez@uw.edu Smith 43