People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hourssort descending
Hellmann, Donald Professor Emeritus hellmann@uw.edu
Salem, Walid K. Graduate Student wsalem@uw.edu
Schwab, Eric Graduate Student erics1@uw.edu
Levi, Margaret Professor Emerita mlevi@uw.edu
Taylor, Michael Professor Emeritus mjtaylor@uw.edu
May, Peter J. Professor Emeritus pmay@uw.edu
Chrun, Elizabeth Graduate Student echrun@uw.edu
the Mascots (2016-2017), Del and Vonda Graduate Student pslabstaff@gmail.com By appointment
DiStefano, Christine Associate Professor, Professor Emeritus distefan@uw.edu
Stewart, Jared Graduate Student jstew12@uw.edu
Lovell, George Professor glovell@uw.edu By appointment
Bear, Joseph Graduate Student bearje@uw.edu
Castellano, Rachel Graduate Student rcastell@uw.edu
the Dog (Mascot 2015-2016), Jack Graduate Student polisci@uw.edu By Appointment
Majeski, Stephen J. Professor majeski@uw.edu CMU 044B
By appointment
Kohl, Jerry Administrative Coordinator kohlj@uw.edu
206-543-2780
Gowen 101
Wilkerson, John D. Chair, Professor jwilker@uw.edu Gowen 106
By appointment
Buscherfeld, Ann Administrator buscherf@uw.edu
206-543-2783
Gowen 107
Butorac, Sean Graduate Student sbutorac@uw.edu Gowen 109B
By appointment
Parker, Christopher Sebastian Professor csparker@uw.edu Gowen 112
By appointment
Lemieux, Scott Lecturer slemieux@uw.edu Gowen 114
M–W 11:30–12:20
Bennett, W. Lance Professor lbennett@uw.edu Gowen 115
By appointment
Locke, Thomas Graduate Student tlocke4@uw.edu Gowen 116
Fu, Ling Fiscal Specialist lingfu@uw.edu
206-543-8189
Gowen 123
Cichowski, Rachel A. Professor rcichows@uw.edu Gowen 127
Wed. 2–4pm
Kier, Elizabeth Professor ekier@uw.edu Gowen 129
By appointment
Turner III, Jack Associate Professor jturner3@uw.edu
206-518-0752
Gowen 133
M 12:30–2:30pm
Mercer, Jonathan Professor mercer@uw.edu Gowen 135
By appointment
Wallace, Geoffrey Associate Professor gprwall@uw.edu
206-685-5580
Gowen 139
Th 11:30am–1:00pm TTh 12:50–1:50
Caporaso, James A. Professor caporaso@uw.edu Gowen 144
By appointment
Adolph, Christopher Associate Professor cadolph@uw.edu Gowen 145
Th 3:00–4:15
Long, James D. Associate Professor jdlong@uw.edu Gowen 146
By appointment
Whiting, Susan H. Associate Professor swhiting@uw.edu Gowen 147
TTh 11am–12pm
Wallace, Sophia Jordán Associate Professor sophiajw@uw.edu
206-543-5701
Gowen 148
TTh 12:50–1:50
Goehrung, Ryan Graduate Student goehrunr@uw.edu Gowen 24
Th 11:00–12:00; F 12:30–1:30
Parr, Christianna Marie Graduate Student parr182@uw.edu Gowen 24
Th 9:30–11:30
Amano, Kenya Graduate Student kamano@uw.edu Gowen 24
MW 1:30-2:30
Gill, Anthony Professor tgill@uw.edu Gowen 25
MW 12:30–1:20 in MGH Atrium
Yoo, Daniel Graduate Student dhyoo@uw.edu Gowen 26
Ahlness, Ellen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student eahlness@uw.edu Gowen 26
Colligan, Christopher Graduate Student cpcoll93@uw.edu Gowen 26
Gade, Emily Assistant Professor ekgade@uw.edu Gowen 27
Anderson, John-Paul Graduate Student jpha@uw.edu Gowen 28
TTh 10:30–11:30
Smith, Mark Alan Professor masmith@uw.edu Gowen 29
MW 2:15–3:15
Leung, Kai Ping (Brian) Graduate Student kpleung@uw.edu Gowen 30
TTh 10:20–11:20
Garner, Calvin Graduate Student chgarner@uw.edu Gowen 30
Gochberg, William Graduate Student gochberg@uw.edu Gowen 30
Will is currently conducting fieldwork in Uganda, through the fall quarter.
Menaldo, Victor Associate Professor vmenaldo@uw.edu Gowen 31
By appointment
Wasif, Rafeel Graduate Student rafeel@uw.edu Gowen 32
Winkler, Stephen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student winklers@uw.edu Gowen 32
Douglas, Margaret Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student douglm5@uw.edu Gowen 32
T 10:00–12:00
Litfin, Karen Associate Professor litfin@uw.edu Gowen 33
W 2–4pm
Dapper, Carolyn Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student cdapper@uw.edu Gowen 34
Erickson, Megan Graduate Student meganke@uw.edu Gowen 34
T 11:30–12:30; Th 12:00–1:00
Lucas, David Graduate Student dclucas@uw.edu Gowen 34
Mayerfeld, Jamie Professor jasonm@uw.edu Gowen 35
T 1:30–3:00; F 10:30–11:30
Nelson, Travis Graduate Student travisn@uw.edu Gowen 36
Th 9:30–11:20
Mayer, Sebastian Graduate Student sebmayer@uw.edu Gowen 36
W 11:00–1:00
Francis, Megan Ming Associate Professor meganmf@uw.edu Gowen 37
By appointment
Prakash, Aseem Professor aseem@uw.edu Gowen 39
By appointment
Bang-Jensen, Bree Graduate Student breebj@uw.edu Gowen 42
Tues 11:30-12:30, Thurs 3:15-4:15
Driscoll, Jennifer Graduate Student driscja@uw.edu Gowen 42
TTh 10:20–11:20
Mehta-Neugebauer, Riddhi Graduate Student riddhimn@uw.edu Gowen 42
Switek, Niko Visiting Faculty switek@uw.edu
(206) 616 9232
Gowen 45
Tuesday 10-11 am and by appointment
McCann, Michael W. Professor mwmccann@uw.edu Gowen 47
By appointment
Wack, Morgan Graduate Student mwack@uw.edu GWN 116
Wejchert, Julia Graduate Student jwejch@uw.edu GWN 26
Han, Shihao Graduate Student hans36@uw.edu GWN 28
Cancino Saenz, Andrea Graduate Student acancino@uw.edu SMI 220B
Rodman, Emma Graduate Student erodman@uw.edu SMI 221
By appointment
Weitzenkamp, Mark Academic Counselor weitzen@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215A
Roy, Meera Director of Academic Services meroy@uw.edu
206-543-9456
Smith 215B
Sollinger, Tamara Academic Counselor tamars@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215C
Recordon, Susanne Graduate Program Assistant recordon@uw.edu
206-543-1898
Smith 215D
Dunne, Stephen Senior Computing Specialist spdunne@uw.edu
206-616-3896
Smith 220C
Moore, Chelsea Graduate Student mooreche@uw.edu Smith 221
F 10:00-12:00
Williams, Nora Graduate Student nww3@uw.edu Smith 221
Aslett, Kevin Graduate Student kevina4@uw.edu Smith 221
Ainsley, Caitlin Assistant Professor cainsley@uw.edu Smith 221A
M 4:30–5:30; T 8:30–9:30
Thorpe, Rebecca U. Assistant Professor bthorpe@uw.edu Smith 221C
F 10am–12pm
Harper, Graham Teaching Associate gcharper@uw.edu Smith 24
Th 8:00–10:00
Zelenz, Anna Graduate Student azelenz@uw.edu Smith 24
Christensen, Emily Graduate Student echrist2@uw.edu Smith 24
F 10:30–12:30
Reinke, Grace Graduate Student reinkeg@uw.edu Smith 24
Goldberg, Ellis Professor Emeritus goldberg@uw.edu Smith 30
By appointment
Stanley, Stephanie Graduate Student stephs23@uw.edu Smith 31
Mon and Wed 11-12 and by appt.
Grove, Jeffrey Graduate Student jgrove91@uw.edu Smith 31
F 8:30–10:30
Wang, Hanjie Graduate Student hjwang@uw.edu Smith 31
TTh 12:00–1:00
Guo, Zhaowen Graduate Student zwguo@uw.edu Smith 31
Tuesday 11:30am-12:30pm, Thursday 12:00pm-1:00pm, or by appointment
Trenchard, Seth Graduate Student sethtren@uw.edu Smith 33
Ceballos, Rutger Graduate Student rutgerc@uw.edu Smith 33
TTh 10:20–11:20
Supiyan, Yusri Graduate Student yusri@uw.edu Smith 33
Magistro, Beatrice Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student magistro@uw.edu Smith 35
Dreier, Sarah Graduate Student skdreier@uw.edu Smith 35
Wittstock, Nicolas Graduate Student nwitts@uw.edu Smith 35
T 1:15–3:15
Young, Dennis Graduate Student dyoung4@uw.edu Smith 35
T 11:00–1:00
Dubeau, Mathieu Graduate Student mdubeau@uw.edu Smith 37
MW 8:00–9:30; M 10:30–11:30
Sechrest, Paige Graduate Student sechrest@uw.edu Smith 39
Beck, Jonathan Graduate Student jcbeck@uw.edu Smith 39
MW 10:45-11:45 and by appt
Clay, Kylie Graduate Student kyclay@uw.edu Smith 39
Reese, Alicia Graduate Student areese2@uw.edu Smith 39
Wednesdays, 1:30p-3:30p
Boyle, Bridget Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student bboyle01@uw.edu Smith 40B
TTh 1:00–2:00
Casselman, Rachel Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student rmcassel@uw.edu Smith 40B
M 10:30–12:30
Zhao, Tan Graduate Student zhaotan@uw.edu Smith 43
Lopez, David Graduate Student dnlopez@uw.edu Smith 43
Brown, Michael Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student lupercal@uw.edu Smith 43
W 11:30–1:30