You are here

Prof. Jake Grumbach Wins Two American Political Science Assoc. Awards

Submitted by Stephen Dunne on August 22, 2019 - 1:31pm

Congratulations to UW Political Science's newest faculty, Prof. Jake Grumbach, who won two awards from The American Political Science Association for 2019.

Award #1
The William Anderson prize is awarded annually for the best dissertation in the general field of federalism or intergovernmental relations, state and local politics.
The E.E. Schattschneider prize is awarded annually for the best doctoral dissertation completed and accepted during that year or the previous year in the field of American government.