People - Faculty

Professor of Political Science
Ruddick C. Lawrence Professor of Communication
Director, Center for Communication and Civic Engagement / Gowen 115
Office Hours: W 2:00-3:30
Professor / Gowen 144
Office Hours: By appointment
Associate Professor, Department of Political Science
Director NEW Leadership Puget Sound / Gowen 133
Office Hours: W 9:00-10:00 and by appointment
Acting Assistant Professor of Political Science, University of Washington, 2018
Postdoctoral Fellowship, Moore/Sloan &WRF Innovation in Data Science, University of Washington 2017 / Gowen 27
Lecturer / Gowen 114
Office Hours: TTh 1 :30-2 :30 and by appointment
Professor, Political Science
Divisional Dean of Social Sciences
Office Hours: By appointment
Professor, Political Science
Associate Dean for Research Administration and Infrastructure, College of Arts & Sciences / CMU 044B
Office Hours: By appointment
Professor / Gowen 35
Office Hours: T 1:30-3:00, F 10:30-11:30
Professor and Chair
Gordon Hirabayashi Professor for the Advancement of Citizenship / Gowen 47
Office Hours: By appointment
Associate Professor / Gowen 31
Office Hours: By appointment
Professor / Gowen 135
Office Hours: M 4 :30-5 :30
Professor of Political Science
Walker Family Professor for the Arts and Sciences / Gowen 39
Office Hours: By appointment
Profile Picture
Associate Professor / 206-685-5580 / Gowen 139
Office Hours: W 10:30-12:00 or by appointment
John Wilkerson
Professor of Political Science
Director, Center for American Politics and Public Policy / Smith 221C
Office Hours: M 1:00-3:00 or by appointment

Visiting Faculty

Gunnar Grendstad
Visiting Scholar / Gowen 125
Visiting Scholar / Gowen 45

Emeriti Faculty

Professor Emeritus / Smith 30
Office Hours: MW 10:30-11:30 or by appointment
Professor Emeritus, Political Science and Jackson School of International Studies
Professor Emerita
Donald R. Matthews Distinguished Professor Emeritus of American Politics
Professor Emeritus