People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Adam, Erin Graduate Student emadam@uw.edu Gowen 30
T 11:00 - 1:00
Adolph, Christopher Associate Professor cadolph@uw.edu Gowen 145
By appointment
Ahlness, Ellen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student eahlness@uw.edu Gowen 26
M 12:00-1:30, T 12:30-1:00
Ahmed Zaki, Hind Graduate Student hinda@uw.edu Smith 37
T, Th 11:30-12:30
Anderson, John-Paul Graduate Student jpha@uw.edu Gowen 28
MW 12:30-1:30
Arnold, Jeffrey Assistant Professor jrnold@uw.edu Smith 221B
M 4:00-5:00, W 2:00-4:00
Aslett, Kevin Graduate Student kevina4@uw.edu Smith 33
F 8:30-10:30
Back, Laura Graduate Student leback@uw.edu
Banks, Katherine Graduate Student kbanks@uw.edu
Beck, Jonathan Graduate Student jcbeck@uw.edu Smith 39
M 10:00-12:00
Bennett, W. Lance Professor lbennett@uw.edu Gowen 115
W 2:00-3:20
Bin Mohamed Supiyan, Muhamad Yusri Graduate Student yusri@uw.edu Smith 33
WTh 12:30-1:30
Buchanan, John Graduate Student jab32@uw.edu
Buscherfeld, Ann Administrator buscherf@uw.edu
206-543-2783
Gowen 107
Butorac, Sean Graduate Student sbutorac@uw.edu Gowen 24
WTh 1:30-2:30 or by appointment
Caporaso, James A. Professor caporaso@uw.edu Gowen 144
W 1:00-3:00
Casas Salleras, Andreu Graduate Student acasas2@uw.edu Smith 221
TTh 3:20-4:20
Christensen, Emily Graduate Student echrist2@uw.edu Gowen 142
W 10:30-12:30 and by appointment
Chrun, Elizabeth Graduate Student echrun@uw.edu Gowen 127
Cichowski, Rachel A. Associate Professor rcichows@uw.edu Gowen 127
On Leave
Clay, Kylie Graduate Student kyclay@uw.edu Gowen 28
W 10:30-12:30
Cockrell, Andrew Graduate Student andrewsc@uw.edu On leave
Colligan, Christopher Graduate Student cpcoll93@uw.edu Gowen 26
T 12:00-1:00, F 10:30-11:30
Crespan, Javier Graduate Student jcrespan@uw.edu
Cushnie, Larry Lecturer cushnie@uw.edu GWN 48
MW 12:30-1:30 and by appointment
d'Ambruoso, William Graduate Student dambruos@uw.edu Gowen 46
Dapper, Carolyn Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student cdapper@uw.edu Smith 220B
WF 10:30-11:30
DiStefano, Christine Associate Professor distefan@uw.edu Gowen 133
By appointment
Dreier, Sarah Graduate Student skdreier@uw.edu Smith 40B
Driscoll, Jennifer Graduate Student driscja@uw.edu
Dubeau, Mathieu Graduate Student mdubeau@uw.edu Gowen 24
W 12:00-2:00
Duman, Yoav Lecturer duman@uw.edu Gowen 148
TTh 3:30-4:30 and by appointment
Dunne, Stephen Senior Computing Specialist spdunne@uw.edu
206-616-3896
Smith 220C
Dupuy, Kendra Graduate Student kdupuy@uw.edu
Erlich, Aaron Graduate Student aserlich@uw.edu Smith 43
Francis, Megan Ming Assistant Professor meganmf@uw.edu Gowen 37
By appointment
Fu, Ling Fiscal Specialist lingfu@uw.edu
206-543-8189
Gowen 123
Gade, Emily Graduate Student ekgade@uw.edu Smith 221
Garner, Calvin Graduate Student chgarner@uw.edu Gowen 26
Gill, Anthony Professor tgill@uw.edu Gowen 25
By appointment
Goch, Adam Graduate Student adamg23@uw.edu Gowen 26
Gochberg, William Graduate Student gochberg@uw.edu Gowen 30
M 12:30-2:30
Goldberg, Ellis Professor Emeritus goldberg@uw.edu Smith 30
By appointment
Greenleaf, Anne Graduate Student arg975@uw.edu
Hellmann, Donald Professor Emeritus hellmann@uw.edu
Hopkins, Jennifer Administrative Coordinator marlowe@uw.edu
206-543-2780
Gowen 101
Huckle, Kiku Graduate Student khuckle@uw.edu
Johnson, Carolina Graduate Student csjohns@uw.edu Sav 119
Juarez, Kiana Graduate Student krjuarez@uw.edu Smith 220B
T 1:20-3:20 and by appointment
Kahraman, Filiz Graduate Student kahraman@uw.edu Gowen 27
Th 12:00-2:00
Kier, Elizabeth Associate Professor ekier@uw.edu Gowen 129
W 3:00-5:00 and by appointment
Koster, Lawrence Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student lkoster@uw.edu Smith 35
Th 12:30-2:30 or by appointment
Levi, Margaret Professor Emerita mlevi@uw.edu
Litfin, Karen Associate Professor litfin@uw.edu Gowen 33
TW 2:30-3:30
Loken, Meredith Graduate Student mloken@uw.edu
Long, James D. Assistant Professor jdlong@uw.edu Gowen 146
On Leave
Lopez, David Graduate Student dnlopez@uw.edu Gowen 42
Lovell, George Chair, Professor glovell@uw.edu Gowen 106
By appointment
Lucas, David Graduate Student dclucas@uw.edu Gowen 34
T, Th 10:30-11:30
Ma, Xiao Graduate Student maxiao@uw.edu Smith 31
MF 11:30-12:30
Magistro, Beatrice Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student magistro@uw.edu Smith 35
TTh 09:30-10:30
Majeski, Stephen J. Professor majeski@uw.edu CMU 044B
By appointment
May, Peter J. Professor Emeritus pmay@uw.edu
Mayerfeld, Jamie Professor jasonm@uw.edu Gowen 35
M 1:30-3:00, F 11:00-12:00
McCann, Michael W. Professor mwmccann@uw.edu Gowen 47
M 1:00-2:00, W 11:00-12:00
Mehta-Neugebauer, Riddhi Graduate Student riddhimn@uw.edu Gowen 42
Melo, Tania Graduate Student tmelo@uw.edu
Menaldo, Victor Associate Professor vmenaldo@uw.edu Gowen 31
By appointment
Mercer, Jonathan Professor mercer@uw.edu Gowen 135
W 3:00-4:00, 6:30-7:00
Moore, Chelsea Graduate Student mooreche@uw.edu Gowen 24
W 10:30-11:30, 12:30-1:30
Nelson, Travis Graduate Student travisn@uw.edu Smith 31
MW 9:30-10:20 or by appointment
Noveck, Jennifer Graduate Student jnoveck@uw.edu Smith 24
Ochoa, Jose Graduate Student ochoaj@uw.edu Smith 220B
By appointment
Oskooii, Kassra Graduate Student kassrao@uw.edu Gowen 125
TTh 12:30-1:30
Otterman, Steven Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student otters@uw.edu Smith 31
F 3:30-5:30
Parker, Christopher Associate Professor csparker@uw.edu Gowen 112
By appointment
Prakash, Aseem Professor aseem@uw.edu Gowen 39
MW 12:30-2:20 and by appointment
Pryor, Crystal Graduate Student pryorcd@uw.edu
Quince, Vanessa Graduate Student vquince1@uw.edu Smith 40B
Quinn, Catherine Administrative Coordinator cquinn83@uw.edu
206-543-2780
Gowen 101
Recordon, Susanne Graduate Program Assistant recordon@uw.edu
206-543-1898
Smith 215D
Rodman, Emma Graduate Student erodman@uw.edu Smith 221
By appointment
Rost, Caterina Graduate Student crost@uw.edu Gowen 36
Roy, Meera Director of Academic Services meroy@uw.edu
206-543-9456
Smith 215B
Salem, Walid K. Graduate Student wsalem@uw.edu Gowen 34
Thur 11:30-1:30
Sasaki, Yu Graduate Student ys253@uw.edu Smith 43
M, W 10:30-11:30
Schwab, Eric Graduate Student erics1@uw.edu Smith 37
Th 12:30-2:30
Sechrest, Paige Graduate Student sechrest@uw.edu Smith 39
M 9:00-11:00
Seibel, Kristan Graduate Student kseibel@uw.edu
Smith, Mark A. Professor masmith@uw.edu Gowen 29
W 1:30-3:30
Sollinger, Tamara Academic Counselor tamars@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215C
Stanley, Stephanie Graduate Student stephs23@uw.edu Smith 31
TW 2:00-3:00 and by appointment
Stewart, Jared Graduate Student jstew12@uw.edu Gowen 36
W 12:30-2:30
Taylor, Kirstine Lecturer kst@uw.edu Gowen 45
Th 2:00-4:00
Taylor, Michael Professor Emeritus mjtaylor@uw.edu
the Dog, Jack Graduate Student pslabstaff@gmail.com By Appt.
Thirkill-Mackelprang, Ashley Graduate Student thirkill@uw.edu
Thorpe, Rebecca U. Assistant Professor bthorpe@uw.edu Smith 221A
MW 3:30-4:30 and by appointment
Trenchard, Seth Graduate Student sethtren@uw.edu Smith 33
W, F 1:30-2:30
Turner III, Jack Associate Professor jturner3@uw.edu Gowen 131
W 2:30-4:30 and by appointment
Walker, Hannah Graduate Student hlwalker@uw.edu Smith 220B
T 11:30-1:30
Wasif, Rafeel Graduate Student rafeel@uw.edu Gowen 32
M 12:00-2:00
Weitzenkamp, Mark Academic Counselor weitzen@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215A
Wendler, Frank Visiting Faculty fwendler@uw.edu Gowen 139
M 1:00-2:00
Whiting, Susan H. Associate Professor swhiting@uw.edu Gowen 147
T 4:00-5:00, Th 10:00-11:00
Wilkerson, John D. Professor jwilker@uw.edu Smith 221C
By appointment
Williams, Nora Graduate Student nww3@uw.edu Smith 37
Th 9:30-10:20, 12:00-1:00 or by appointment
Winkler, Stephen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student winklers@uw.edu Gowen 32
Th 1:30-3:30
Yang, Young Jin Graduate Student yjyang@uw.edu
Yoo, Daniel Graduate Student dhyoo@uw.edu Gowen 26
TTh 12:30-1:30
Zech, Steven T. Graduate Student szech@uw.edu
Zelenz, Anna Graduate Student azelenz@uw.edu Smith 24
Zhao, Tan Graduate Student zhaotan@uw.edu Smith 43
M 2:30-4:30
Zuidema, Wesley Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student wzuidema@uw.edu Smith 40B
M 9:00-11:00