People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Adolph, Christopher Associate Professor cadolph@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment, Email for Zoom link
Ahlness, Ellen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student eahlness@uw.edu Please contact via email
Ahmadi, Sandra Graduate Student sahmadi4@uw.edu Please contact via email
M 9:30-10:30 AM, Th 11:30AM-12:30PM
Ainsley, Caitlin Assistant Professor cainsley@uw.edu Please contact via email
M 10:00 - 11:30AM, W 11:30AM - 1:00PM, https://washington.zoom.us/j/95838192106
Amano, Kenya Graduate Student kamano@uw.edu Please contact via email
Anderson, John-Paul Graduate Student jpha@uw.edu Please contact via email
Bae, Jihyeon Graduate Student jihyeonb@uw.edu Please contact via email
Bang-Jensen, Bree Graduate Student breebj@uw.edu Please contact via email
Beck, Jonathan Graduate Student jcbeck@uw.edu Please contact via email
T/Th 10:00 - 11:00AM Email for Zoom link
Bennett, W. Lance Professor Emeritus lbennett@uw.edu Please contact via email
Buscherfeld, Ann Administrator buscherf@uw.edu
206-543-2783
Gowen 107
Callison, Ian Graduate Student icalliso@uw.edu Please contact via email
Th 11:00AM - 1:00PM
Cancino Saenz, Andrea Graduate Student acancino@uw.edu Please contact via email
T/W 12:30 - 1:30PM
Caporaso, James A. Professor Emeritus caporaso@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment
Carmack, Meagan Graduate Student mcarmack@uw.edu Gowen 116
By appointment
Castellano, Rachel Graduate Student rcastell@uw.edu Please contact via email
Th 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Ceballos, Rutger Graduate Student rutgerc@uw.edu Please contact via email
Th 12:00-2:00PM
Christensen, Emily Graduate Student echrist2@uw.edu Please contact via email
Cichowski, Rachel A. Professor rcichows@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment Email for Zoom link
Colligan, Christopher Graduate Student cpcoll93@uw.edu Please contact via email; Gowen 26
Th 12:00 - 2:00PM
Collins, Lauren Graduate Student lec14009@uw.edu Please contact via email
T 11:00AM-12:00PM, W 2:00-3:00PM
Cormier, Natalie Administrative Coordinator nc9927@uw.edu
206-543-2780
Gowen 101
Dapper, Carolyn Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student cdapper@uw.edu Please contact via email
DiStefano, Christine Associate Professor, Professor Emeritus distefan@uw.edu
Driscoll, Jennifer Graduate Student driscja@uw.edu Please contact via email
Dubeau, Mathieu Graduate Student mdubeau@uw.edu Please contact via email
W 10AM-12PM
Dunne, Stephen Senior Computing Specialist spdunne@uw.edu
206-616-3896
Smith 220C
Erickson, Megan Graduate Student meganke@uw.edu Please contact via email
Fordham Funk, Rachel Graduate Student rfordham@uw.edu Please contact via email
Th 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Francis, Megan Ming Associate Professor meganmf@uw.edu Please contact via email
W 4:00 - 5:00PM Email for Zoom link
Fu, Ling Fiscal Specialist lingfu@uw.edu
206-543-8189
Gowen 123
Garner, Calvin Graduate Student chgarner@uw.edu Please contact via email
"M 12:00-1:00PM, W 1:00-2:00PM"
Gill, Anthony Professor tgill@uw.edu Please contact via email
W 12:00 - 2:00PM Email for Zoom link
Gilmore, Joshua Graduate Student jrg1401@uw.edu Please contact via email
Th 12:00-2:00PM
Goehrung, Ryan Graduate Student goehrunr@uw.edu Please contact via email
W 3:00 - 5:00PM
Grove, Jeffrey Graduate Student jgrove91@uw.edu Please contact via email
T 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Grumbach, Jake Assistant Professor grumbach@uw.edu Please contact via email
"Undergrads: M 3:30-4:30PM :: Graduates: W 3:30-4:30PM Email for Zoom link
Guo, Zhaowen Graduate Student zwguo@uw.edu Please contact via email
Han, Jintong Graduate Student jtonghan@uw.edu Please contact via email
M 10AM-12PM
Hellmann, Donald Professor Emeritus hellmann@uw.edu
Huang, Brian Graduate Student bphuang@uw.edu Please contact via email
T/Th 12:00 - 1:00PM
Kier, Elizabeth Professor ekier@uw.edu Please contact via email
W 2:30-4:00PM https://washington.zoom.us/j/93313826157
Ko, Inhwan Graduate Student inhwanko@uw.edu Please contact via email
Th 1:00-3:00PM
Lemieux, Scott Assistant Teaching Professor slemieux@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment; Email for zoom link
Leung, Brian Graduate Student kpleung@uw.edu Please contact via email
Levi, Margaret Professor Emerita mlevi@uw.edu
Lin, Tao Graduate Student soxvlin@uw.edu Please contact via email
T 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Litfin, Karen Professor litfin@uw.edu Please contact via email
M 12:00 - 2:00PM https://washington.zoom.us/j/910 7422 8858
Llobet, Ramses Graduate Student rllobet@uw.edu Please contact via email
Th 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Locke, Thomas Graduate Student tlocke4@uw.edu Please contact via email
T/Th 11:00AM - 12:00PM
Long, James D. Associate Professor jdlong@uw.edu Please contact via email
M/W 10:00 - 11:00AM Email for Zoom link
Lovell, George Professor glovell@uw.edu By appointment Email for Zoom link
Lucas, David Graduate Student dclucas@uw.edu Please contact via email
Magistro, Beatrice Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student magistro@uw.edu Please contact via email
T/Th 2:00-4:00PM
Majeski, Stephen J. Professor majeski@uw.edu CMU 044B
By appointment Email for Zoom link
May, Peter J. Professor Emeritus pmay@uw.edu
Mayer, Sebastian Graduate Student sebmayer@uw.edu Please contact via email
W 12:00-2:00PM
Mayerfeld, Jamie Professor jasonm@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment Email for Zoom link
McCann, Michael W. Professor mwmccann@uw.edu Please contact via email
M/T 1:00 - 2:00PM https://washington.zoom.us/j/93996285108
Mehta-Neugebauer, Riddhi Graduate Student riddhimn@uw.edu Please contact via email
Menaldo, Victor Professor vmenaldo@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment Email for Zoom link
Mercer, Jonathan Professor mercer@uw.edu Please contact via email
M 4:30 - 6:00PM https://washington.zoom.us/j/94446242312
Moore, Chelsea Graduate Student mooreche@uw.edu Please contact via email
Mrchkovska, Nela Graduate Student nelam@uw.edu Please contact via email
Th 9:30-10:30AM, Th 12:30-1:30PM
Nelson, Travis Graduate Student travisn@uw.edu Please contact via email
Owen, Lucas Graduate Student leo4@uw.edu Please contact via email
M/T 11:00AM - 12:00PM
Parker, Christopher Sebastian Professor csparker@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment
Parr, Christianna Marie Graduate Student parr182@uw.edu Please contact via email
M 1:30 - 3:30PM
Peach, Becca LuAn Graduate Student rlpeach@uw.edu Please contact via email
M 10:30AM - 12:30PM
Prakash, Aseem Professor aseem@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment; Email for zoom link
Recordon, Susanne Graduate Program Assistant recordon@uw.edu
206-543-1898
Smith 215D
Reinke, Grace Graduate Student reinkeg@uw.edu Please contact via email
Th 3:00-5:00PM
Rotem, Noga Assistant Professor nrotem@uw.edu Please contact via email
Th 1:00 - 3:00PM https://washington.zoom.us/j/2307576389
Roy, Meera Director of Academic Services meroy@uw.edu
206-543-9456
Smith 215B
Salem, Waleed K. Graduate Student wsalem@uw.edu
Schwab, Eric Graduate Student erics1@uw.edu
Sciarone, Jessica Graduate Student jsciar@uw.edu Please contact via email
F 8:30-10:30PM
Sechrest, Paige Graduate Student sechrest@uw.edu Please contact via email
Smith, Mark Alan Professor masmith@uw.edu Please contact via email
T/Th 5:00 - 6:00PM https://washington.zoom.us/j/97761974017
Sollinger, Tamara Academic Counselor tamars@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215C
Stewart, Jared Graduate Student jstew12@uw.edu
Supiyan, Yusri Graduate Student yusri@uw.edu Please contact via email
Th 10:30AM-12:30PM
Switek, Niko Visiting Faculty switek@uw.edu
(206) 616 9232
Please contact via email
T 1:00-2:00PM Email for Zoom link
Taylor, Michael Professor Emeritus mjtaylor@uw.edu
the Dog (Mascot 2015-2016), Jack Graduate Student polisci@uw.edu
The Dog (Mascot 2020-2021), Winston Graduate Student
the Mascots (2016-2017), Del and Vonda Graduate Student pslabstaff@gmail.com
Thorpe, Rebecca U. Assistant Professor bthorpe@uw.edu Please contact via email
M 4:30 - 5:30PM https://washington.zoom.us/j/92571487604
Turner III, Jack Associate Professor jturner3@uw.edu
206-518-0752
Gowen 133
T 2:30 - 4:30PM https://washington.zoom.us/j/96127745442
Venegas Lopez, Yulenni Graduate Student yvenegas@uw.edu
Wack, Morgan Graduate Student mwack@uw.edu Please contact via email
Wallace, Geoffrey Associate Professor gprwall@uw.edu
206-685-5580
Please contact via email
T 3:30-4:30 PM Email for Zoom link
Wallace, Sophia Jordán Associate Professor sophiajw@uw.edu
206-543-5701
Please contact via email
W 2:00 - 3:30 PM Email for Zoom link
Wang, Hanjie Graduate Student hjwang@uw.edu Please contact via email
T/Th 11:30AM-12:30PM
Weitzenkamp, Mark Academic Counselor weitzen@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215A
Wejchert, Julia Graduate Student jwejch@uw.edu Please contact via email
Th 10:30AM - 12:30PM
Whiting, Susan H. Associate Professor swhiting@uw.edu By appointment (swhiting@uw.edu, to schedule)
By appointment Email for Zoom link
Wilkerson, John D. Chair, Professor jwilker@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment; Email for zoom link
Wittstock, Nicolas Graduate Student nwitts@uw.edu Please contact via email
M 10:30AM-12:30PM
Yin, Siyu Graduate Student syyin@uw.edu
Young, Dennis Graduate Student dyoung4@uw.edu Please contact via email
W 11:30-1:30PM
Zhao, Tan Graduate Student zhaotan@uw.edu Please contact via email
T/Th 4:30 - 5:30PM
Zhu, Lanyi Graduate Student lanyizhu@uw.edu TF 10:30AM - 11:30AM