People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Adam, Erin Graduate Student emadam@uw.edu Gowen 30
Adolph, Christopher Associate Professor cadolph@uw.edu Gowen 145
T 2:45-4:15 and by appointment
Ahlness, Ellen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student eahlness@uw.edu Gowen 26
Th 10:30-11:30, 12:30-1:30
Ahmed Zaki, Hind Graduate Student hinda@uw.edu
Ainsley, Caitlin Assistant Professor cainsley@uw.edu Gowen 44
By appointment
Anderson, John-Paul Graduate Student jpha@uw.edu Gowen 28
TTh 1:20-2:20
Arnold, Jeffrey Assistant Professor jrnold@uw.edu Smith 221B
Thursdays 10:00-12:00
Aslett, Kevin Graduate Student kevina4@uw.edu Smith 33
Back, Laura Graduate Student leback@uw.edu
Bang-Jensen, Bree Graduate Student breebj@uw.edu
Beck, Jonathan Graduate Student jcbeck@uw.edu Smith 39
T 9:30-11:30
Bennett, W. Lance Professor lbennett@uw.edu Gowen 115
W 2:00-3:20
Buchanan, John Graduate Student jab32@uw.edu
Buscherfeld, Ann Administrator buscherf@uw.edu
206-543-2783
Gowen 107
Butorac, Sean Graduate Student sbutorac@uw.edu GWN 48
TTh 6:00-7:00pm
Caporaso, James A. Professor caporaso@uw.edu Gowen 144
M 1:00-3:00
Casas Salleras, Andreu Graduate Student acasas2@uw.edu Smith 221
Christensen, Emily Graduate Student echrist2@uw.edu Smith 24
T 11:30-1:30 and by appointment
Chrun, Elizabeth Graduate Student echrun@uw.edu
Cichowski, Rachel A. Associate Professor rcichows@uw.edu Gowen 127
MW 11:30-12:30
Clay, Kylie Graduate Student kyclay@uw.edu Gowen 28
TTh 10:30-11:30
Colligan, Christopher Graduate Student cpcoll93@uw.edu Gowen 26
W 11:30-1:30
Crespan, Javier Graduate Student jcrespan@uw.edu
Dapper, Carolyn Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student cdapper@uw.edu Smith 220B
TTh 10:30-11:30
DiStefano, Christine Associate Professor distefan@uw.edu Gowen 133
T 12:00-1:00, Th 8:00-9:00am and by appointment
Dreier, Sarah Graduate Student skdreier@uw.edu Gowen 24
Driscoll, Jennifer Graduate Student driscja@uw.edu Gowen 42
TW 1:30-2:30
Dubeau, Mathieu Graduate Student mdubeau@uw.edu Gowen 24
TTh 10:00-11:00
Duman, Yoav Lecturer duman@uw.edu Gowen 114
F 1:30-3:30 and by appointment
Dunne, Stephen Senior Computing Specialist spdunne@uw.edu
206-616-3896
Smith 220C
Francis, Megan Ming Assistant Professor meganmf@uw.edu Gowen 37
T 10:00-12:30, W 4:30-5:30 and by appointment
Fu, Ling Fiscal Specialist lingfu@uw.edu
206-543-8189
Gowen 123
Gade, Emily Graduate Student ekgade@uw.edu Smith 221
Garner, Calvin Graduate Student chgarner@uw.edu Gowen 26
Gill, Anthony Professor tgill@uw.edu Gowen 25
MW 11:15-12:15
Glaser, Niclas Claus Graduate Student nglaser@uw.edu
Gochberg, William Graduate Student gochberg@uw.edu Gowen 30
Thursday 10:45am-12:45pm
Goldberg, Ellis Professor Emeritus goldberg@uw.edu Smith 30
Mondays 11:00-12:00
Greenleaf, Anne Graduate Student arg975@uw.edu
Grove, Jeffrey Graduate Student jgrove91@uw.edu
Hellmann, Donald Professor Emeritus hellmann@uw.edu
Hopkins, Jennifer Administrative Coordinator marlowe@uw.edu
206-543-2780
Gowen 101
Johnson, Carolina Graduate Student csjohns@uw.edu
Kahraman, Filiz Graduate Student kahraman@uw.edu Gowen 26
Kier, Elizabeth Associate Professor ekier@uw.edu Gowen 129
M 3 :30-5 :00
Koster, Lawrence Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student lkoster@uw.edu Smith 35
M 10:30-12:30
Levi, Margaret Professor Emerita mlevi@uw.edu
Litfin, Karen Associate Professor litfin@uw.edu Gowen 33
By appointment
Loken, Meredith Graduate Student mloken@uw.edu Smith 24
W 11:00-1:00
Long, James D. Assistant Professor jdlong@uw.edu Gowen 146
T 10:30-12:15
Lopez, David Graduate Student dnlopez@uw.edu Gowen 43
Lovell, George Chair, Professor glovell@uw.edu Gowen 106
Th 1:00-2:30
Lucas, David Graduate Student dclucas@uw.edu Gowen 34
TTh 12:00-1:00
Ma, Xiao Graduate Student maxiao@uw.edu Smith 31
MF 11:20-12:20
Magistro, Beatrice Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student magistro@uw.edu Smith 35
WF 10:30-11:30
Majeski, Stephen J. Professor majeski@uw.edu CMU 044B
By appointment
May, Peter J. Professor Emeritus pmay@uw.edu
Mayer, Sebastian Graduate Student sebmayer@uw.edu Gowen 142
Mayerfeld, Jamie Professor jasonm@uw.edu Gowen 35
T 1:30-3:00, F 10:30-11:30
McCann, Michael W. Professor mwmccann@uw.edu Gowen 47
By appointment
Mehta-Neugebauer, Riddhi Graduate Student riddhimn@uw.edu Gowen 42
W 10:00-12:00
Melo, Tania Graduate Student tmelo@uw.edu
Menaldo, Victor Associate Professor vmenaldo@uw.edu Gowen 31
By appointment
Mercer, Jonathan Professor mercer@uw.edu Gowen 135
M 1 :30-3 :00
Mohamed Supiyan, Muhamad Yusri Bin Graduate Student yusri@uw.edu Smith 33
WF 11:30-12:30
Moore, Chelsea Graduate Student mooreche@uw.edu Gowen 24
Nelson, Travis Graduate Student travisn@uw.edu Smith 36
TTh 10:30-11:30
Noveck, Jennifer Graduate Student jnoveck@uw.edu Smith 42
TTh 10:45-11:45 @ PACCAR – Orin Cafe
Ochoa, Jose Graduate Student ochoaj@uw.edu Smith 220B
By appointment
Otterman, Steven Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student otters@uw.edu Smith 31
M 5:45-7:45
Parker, Christopher Sebastian Professor csparker@uw.edu Gowen 112
By appointment
Parr, Christianna Marie Graduate Student parr182@uw.edu Gowen 24
T 1:30-2:30, Th 11:00-12:00
Prakash, Aseem Professor aseem@uw.edu Gowen 39
By appointment
Quince, Vanessa Graduate Student vquince1@uw.edu Smith 40B
Quinn, Catherine Administrative Coordinator cquinn83@uw.edu
206-543-2780
Gowen 101
Radatz, Teresa Graduate Student radatz@uw.edu
Recordon, Susanne Graduate Program Assistant recordon@uw.edu
206-543-1898
Smith 215D
Reinke, Grace Graduate Student reinkeg@uw.edu
Rodman, Emma Graduate Student erodman@uw.edu
Rost, Caterina Graduate Student crost@uw.edu Smith 220B
Roy, Meera Director of Academic Services meroy@uw.edu
206-543-9456
Smith 215B
Salem, Walid K. Graduate Student wsalem@uw.edu Gowen 34
MW 12:00-1:00
Sasaki, Yu Graduate Student ys253@uw.edu Smith 43
M 12:00-2:00
Schwab, Eric Graduate Student erics1@uw.edu Smith 37
T 11:00-1:00
Sechrest, Paige Graduate Student sechrest@uw.edu Smith 39
Seibel, Kristan Graduate Student kseibel@uw.edu
Smith, Mark A. Professor masmith@uw.edu Gowen 29
TTh 12:30-1:30 and by appointment
Sollinger, Tamara Academic Counselor tamars@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215C
Stanley, Stephanie Graduate Student stephs23@uw.edu Smith 31
TW 2:00-3:00
Stewart, Jared Graduate Student jstew12@uw.edu Gowen 36
M 10:30-12:30
Taylor, Michael Professor Emeritus mjtaylor@uw.edu
the Dog, Jack Graduate Student polisci@uw.edu By Appointment
the Mascots (2016-2017), Del and Vonda Graduate Student pslabstaff@gmail.com By appointment
Thirkill-Mackelprang, Ashley Graduate Student thirkill@uw.edu
Thorpe, Rebecca U. Assistant Professor bthorpe@uw.edu Smith 221A
W 1:00-3:00 and by appointment
Trenchard, Seth Graduate Student sethtren@uw.edu Smith 33
MF 1:30-2:30
Turner III, Jack Associate Professor jturner3@uw.edu
206-929-1577
Gowen 131
W 1:00-3:00
Wallace, Geoffrey Associate Professor gprwall@uw.edu
206-616-3663
Gowen 46
T 12:30-2:30
Wallace, Sophia Jordán Associate Professor sophiajw@uw.edu
206-543-5701
Gowen 148
Th 1:20-3:20 and by appointment
Wang, Hanjie Graduate Student hjwang@uw.edu
Wasif, Rafeel Graduate Student rafeel@uw.edu Gowen 32
T 2:00-4:00
Weitzenkamp, Mark Academic Counselor weitzen@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215A
Wendler, Frank Visiting Faculty fwendler@uw.edu Gowen 139
M 1:00-2:00 and by appointment
Whiting, Susan H. Associate Professor swhiting@uw.edu Gowen 147
TTh 3:00-4:00
Wilkerson, John D. Professor jwilker@uw.edu Smith 221C
W 9:30-12:30
Williams, Nora Graduate Student nww3@uw.edu Smith 37
W 10:00-12:00 and by appointment
Winkler, Stephen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student winklers@uw.edu Gowen 32
TTh 10:30-11:30
Yang, Young Jin Graduate Student yjyang@uw.edu
Yoo, Daniel Graduate Student dhyoo@uw.edu Gowen 26
Zelenz, Anna Graduate Student azelenz@uw.edu Smith 24
T 10:30-12:30
Zhao, Tan Graduate Student zhaotan@uw.edu Smith 43
Th 2:00-4:00
Zuidema, Wesley Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student wzuidema@uw.edu Smith 40B
T 8:30-10:30