People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Adolph, Christopher Associate Professor cadolph@uw.edu Gowen 145
Ahlness, Ellen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student eahlness@uw.edu Gowen 26
Ahmadi, Sandra Graduate Student sahmadi4@uw.edu
Ainsley, Caitlin Assistant Professor cainsley@uw.edu Smith 221A
Amano, Kenya Graduate Student kamano@uw.edu Gowen 24
Anderson, John-Paul Graduate Student jpha@uw.edu Gowen 28
Aslett, Kevin Graduate Student kevina4@uw.edu Smith 221
Bang-Jensen, Bree Graduate Student breebj@uw.edu SMI 221
Barker, Elizabeth Teaching Assistant ebarker1@uw.edu Smith Hall 31
Beck, Jonathan Graduate Student jcbeck@uw.edu Smith 37
Bennett, W. Lance Professor lbennett@uw.edu Gowen 115
Buscherfeld, Ann Administrator buscherf@uw.edu
206-543-2783
Gowen 107
Butorac, Sean Graduate Student sbutorac@uw.edu
Callison, Ian Graduate Student icalliso@uw.edu
Cancino Saenz, Andrea Graduate Student acancino@uw.edu GWN 24
Caporaso, James A. Professor caporaso@uw.edu Gowen 144
Casselman, Rachel Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student rmcassel@uw.edu Smith 40B
Castellano, Rachel Graduate Student rcastell@uw.edu GWN 42
Ceballos, Rutger Graduate Student rutgerc@uw.edu SMI 33
Tuesday and Wednesday, 11:30am – 12:30pm
Christensen, Emily Graduate Student echrist2@uw.edu Smith 24
Cichowski, Rachel A. Professor rcichows@uw.edu Gowen 127
Clay, Kylie Graduate Student kyclay@uw.edu Smith 39
Colligan, Christopher Graduate Student cpcoll93@uw.edu Gowen 26
Dapper, Carolyn Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student cdapper@uw.edu Gowen 34
DiStefano, Christine Associate Professor, Professor Emeritus distefan@uw.edu
Driscoll, Jennifer Graduate Student driscja@uw.edu Gowen 42
Dubeau, Mathieu Graduate Student mdubeau@uw.edu Smith 37
Dunne, Stephen Senior Computing Specialist spdunne@uw.edu
206-616-3896
Smith 220C
Erickson, Megan Graduate Student meganke@uw.edu Gowen 34
Francis, Megan Ming Associate Professor Gowen 37
Fu, Ling Fiscal Specialist lingfu@uw.edu
206-543-8189
Gowen 123
Garner, Calvin Graduate Student chgarner@uw.edu Gowen 30
Gill, Anthony Professor tgill@uw.edu Gowen 25
Gochberg, William Graduate Student gochberg@uw.edu Smith 24
Goehrung, Ryan Graduate Student goehrunr@uw.edu Gowen 24
Goldberg, Ellis Professor Emeritus goldberg@uw.edu Smith 30
Grove, Jeffrey Graduate Student jgrove91@uw.edu Smith 31
Grumbach, Jake Assistant Professor grumbach@uw.edu Gowen 131
Guo, Zhaowen Graduate Student zwguo@uw.edu Smith 31
Han, Jintong Graduate Student jtonghan@uw.edu Gowen 26
Han, Shihao Graduate Student hans36@uw.edu Gowen 28
Harper, Graham Teaching Associate gcharper@uw.edu Smith 24
Hellmann, Donald Professor Emeritus hellmann@uw.edu
Hou, Yue Visiting Faculty yuehou@sas.upenn.edu
Huang, Brian Graduate Student bphuang@uw.edu SMI 43
Kier, Elizabeth Professor ekier@uw.edu Gowen 129
Ko, Inhwan Graduate Student inhwanko@uw.edu Gowen 32
W/F, 1:30-2:30pm
Kohl, Jerry Administrative Coordinator kohlj@uw.edu
206-543-2780
Gowen 101
Lemieux, Scott Lecturer slemieux@uw.edu Gowen 114
Leung, Kai Ping (Brian) Graduate Student kpleung@uw.edu
Levi, Margaret Professor Emerita mlevi@uw.edu
Lin, Tao Graduate Student soxvlin@uw.edu
Litfin, Karen Professor litfin@uw.edu Gowen 33
Locke, Thomas Graduate Student tlocke4@uw.edu SMI 43
Long, James D. Associate Professor jdlong@uw.edu Gowen 146
Lovell, George Professor glovell@uw.edu
Lucas, David Graduate Student dclucas@uw.edu Gowen 34
Magistro, Beatrice Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student magistro@uw.edu Smith 35 / online
Majeski, Stephen J. Professor majeski@uw.edu CMU 044B
May, Peter J. Professor Emeritus pmay@uw.edu
Mayer, Sebastian Graduate Student sebmayer@uw.edu Gowen 36
Mayerfeld, Jamie Professor jasonm@uw.edu Gowen 35
McCann, Michael W. Professor mwmccann@uw.edu Gowen 47
Mehta-Neugebauer, Riddhi Graduate Student riddhimn@uw.edu Gowen 42
Menaldo, Victor Professor vmenaldo@uw.edu Gowen 31
Mercer, Jonathan Professor mercer@uw.edu Gowen 135
Miller , Gregg Lecturer ggmiller@u.washington.edu Gowen 48
Moore, Chelsea Graduate Student mooreche@uw.edu GWN 109B
Mrchkovska, Nela Graduate Student nelam@uw.edu GWN 116
Murphy, Kyle Teaching Assistant kylemurphy514@gmail.com Gowen Hall 30
Nelson, Travis Graduate Student travisn@uw.edu
Owen, Lucas Graduate Student leo4@uw.edu
Parker, Christopher Sebastian Professor csparker@uw.edu Gowen 112
Parr, Christianna Marie Graduate Student parr182@uw.edu Gowen 24
Prakash, Aseem Professor aseem@uw.edu Gowen 39
Recordon, Susanne Graduate Program Assistant recordon@uw.edu
206-543-1898
Smith 215D
Reese, Alicia Graduate Student
Reinke, Grace Graduate Student reinkeg@uw.edu Smith 24
Roy, Meera Director of Academic Services meroy@uw.edu
206-543-9456
Smith 215B
Salem, Walid K. Graduate Student wsalem@uw.edu
Scherbinske, Shanna Teaching Assistant sske@uw.edu By George
Schwab, Eric Graduate Student erics1@uw.edu
Sechrest, Paige Graduate Student sechrest@uw.edu Smith 37
Smith, Mark Alan Professor masmith@uw.edu Gowen 29
Sollinger, Tamara Academic Counselor tamars@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215C
Stanley, Stephanie Graduate Student stephs23@uw.edu Smith 31
Stewart, Jared Graduate Student jstew12@uw.edu
Supiyan, Yusri Graduate Student yusri@uw.edu Smith 33
Switek, Niko Visiting Faculty switek@uw.edu
(206) 616 9232
Gowen 45
Taylor, Michael Professor Emeritus mjtaylor@uw.edu
the Dog (Mascot 2015-2016), Jack Graduate Student polisci@uw.edu
the Mascots (2016-2017), Del and Vonda Graduate Student pslabstaff@gmail.com
Thorpe, Rebecca U. Assistant Professor bthorpe@uw.edu Smith 221C
Turner III, Jack Associate Professor jturner3@uw.edu
206-518-0752
Gowen 133
Wack, Morgan Graduate Student mwack@uw.edu SMI 33
Wallace, Geoffrey Associate Professor gprwall@uw.edu
206-685-5580
Gowen 139
Wallace, Sophia Jordán Associate Professor sophiajw@uw.edu
206-543-5701
Gowen 148
Wang, Hanjie Graduate Student hjwang@uw.edu Smith 31
Wasif, Rafeel Graduate Student rafeel@uw.edu Gowen 32
Weitzenkamp, Mark Academic Counselor weitzen@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215A
Wejchert, Julia Graduate Student jwejch@uw.edu GWN 26
Whiting, Susan H. Associate Professor swhiting@uw.edu Gowen 147
Wilkerson, John D. Chair, Professor jwilker@uw.edu Gowen 106
Winkler, Stephen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student winklers@uw.edu Gowen 142
Wittstock, Nicolas Graduate Student nwitts@uw.edu Smith 35
Young, Dennis Graduate Student dyoung4@uw.edu Smith 35 / online
Zelenz, Anna Graduate Student azelenz@uw.edu
Zhao, Tan Graduate Student zhaotan@uw.edu Smith 43