People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Adolph, Christopher Associate Professor cadolph@uw.edu Please contact via email
Th 3:00-4:20pm, by appt; Email for Zoom link
Ahlness, Ellen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student eahlness@uw.edu Please contact via email
Ahmadi, Sandra Graduate Student sahmadi4@uw.edu Please contact via email
TTh 12:30-1:30pm; Email for zoom link
Ainsley, Caitlin Assistant Professor cainsley@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment
Amano, Kenya Graduate Student kamano@uw.edu Please contact via email
TTh 1-2:15pm, by appt; email for zoom link
Anderson, John-Paul Graduate Student jpha@uw.edu Please contact via email
TTh 4:30pm, by appt
Bae, Jihyeon Graduate Student jihyeonb@uw.edu Please contact via email
F 8-10am PST; email for zoom link
Bang-Jensen, Bree Graduate Student breebj@uw.edu Please contact via email
Barker, Elizabeth Teaching Assistant ebarker1@uw.edu
Beck, Jonathan Graduate Student jcbeck@uw.edu Please contact via email
W 10-12pm; email for zoom link
Bennett, W. Lance Professor Emeritus lbennett@uw.edu Please contact via email
Buscherfeld, Ann Administrator buscherf@uw.edu
206-543-2783
Gowen 107
Callison, Ian Graduate Student icalliso@uw.edu Please contact via email
M 3-4pm: https://washington.zoom.us/j/99205510202 / W 11am-12pm: https://washington.zoom.us/j/99556480591
Cancino Saenz, Andrea Graduate Student acancino@uw.edu Please contact via email
M 10:30-11:30am, T 4:00-5:00pm; email for zoom link
Caporaso, James A. Professor Emeritus caporaso@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment
Carmack, Meagan Graduate Student mcarmack@uw.edu Gowen 116
By appointment
Casselman, Rachel Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student rmcassel@uw.edu
Castellano, Rachel Graduate Student rcastell@uw.edu Please contact via email
Ceballos, Rutger Graduate Student rutgerc@uw.edu Please contact via email
TTh 1:30-2:30pm: https://washington.zoom.us/j/96421170145
Christensen, Emily Graduate Student echrist2@uw.edu Please contact via email
Cichowski, Rachel A. Professor rcichows@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment
Colligan, Christopher Graduate Student cpcoll93@uw.edu Please contact via email; Gowen 26
Collins, Lauren Graduate Student lec14009@uw.edu Please contact via email
WTh 11:30-12:30pm: https://washington.zoom.us/j/93145326754
Cummings, Ryan Teaching Assistant ryanmgc@uw.edu Please contact via email
T 1-2pm, W 10-11am; email for zoom link
Dapper, Carolyn Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student cdapper@uw.edu Please contact via email
Full:Th 10:00am–12:00pm
DiStefano, Christine Associate Professor, Professor Emeritus distefan@uw.edu
Driscoll, Jennifer Graduate Student driscja@uw.edu Please contact via email
Dubeau, Mathieu Graduate Student mdubeau@uw.edu Please contact via email
Th 1-3pm or by appt; email for zoom link
Dunne, Stephen Senior Computing Specialist spdunne@uw.edu
206-616-3896
Smith 220C
Erickson, Megan Graduate Student meganke@uw.edu Please contact via email
Fordham Funk, Rachel Graduate Student rfordham@uw.edu Please contact via email
M 8-10am: https://washington.zoom.us/j/97503423897
Francis, Megan Ming Associate Professor meganmf@uw.edu Please contact via email
W 3:30-5pm, by appt; see Google Doc for sign-up.
Fu, Ling Fiscal Specialist lingfu@uw.edu
206-543-8189
Gowen 123
Garner, Calvin Graduate Student chgarner@uw.edu Please contact via email
Th 10am-12pm; Email for Zoom link
Gill, Anthony Professor tgill@uw.edu Please contact via email
MW 11:30am-1:30pm; Email for zoom link
Gilmore, Joshua Graduate Student jrg1401@uw.edu Please contact via email
W 12-2PM; email for zoom link
Goehrung, Ryan Graduate Student goehrunr@uw.edu Please contact via email
Th 2-3pm: https://washington.zoom.us/j/91060517557 / F 11:30-12:30pm: https://washington.zoom.us/j/97723610238
Grove, Jeffrey Graduate Student jgrove91@uw.edu Please contact via email
W 2-4pm; email for zoom link
Grumbach, Jake Assistant Professor grumbach@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment
Guo, Zhaowen Graduate Student zwguo@uw.edu Please contact via email
W 11-12pm, F 10:30-11:30am, by appt; email for zoom link
Han, Jintong Graduate Student jtonghan@uw.edu Please contact via email
M 10-12pm: https://washington.zoom.us/j/93319011979
Harper, Graham Teaching Associate gcharper@uw.edu
Hellmann, Donald Professor Emeritus hellmann@uw.edu
Hou, Yue Visiting Faculty yuehou@sas.upenn.edu
Huang, Brian Graduate Student bphuang@uw.edu Please contact via email
M 10-11am, Th 1-2pm, or by appt; https://washington.zoom.us/j/4589749158
Kier, Elizabeth Professor ekier@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment
Ko, Inhwan Graduate Student inhwanko@uw.edu Please contact via email
Th, F 1:30-2:30pm; email for zoom link
Lemieux, Scott Assistant Teaching Professor slemieux@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment; Email for zoom link
Leung, Brian Graduate Student kpleung@uw.edu Please contact via email
M 3:30-5:30p; email for zoom link
Levi, Margaret Professor Emerita mlevi@uw.edu
Lin, Tao Graduate Student soxvlin@uw.edu Please contact via email
T 10:00am-12:00pm; email for zoom link
Litfin, Karen Professor litfin@uw.edu Please contact via email
M 12 :30-2 :30PM, by appt; Email for zoom link
Llobet, Ramses Graduate Student rllobet@uw.edu
Locke, Thomas Graduate Student tlocke4@uw.edu Please contact via email
TTh 11-12pm; email for zoom link
Long, James D. Associate Professor jdlong@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment
Lovell, George Professor glovell@uw.edu By appointment
Lucas, David Graduate Student dclucas@uw.edu Please contact via email
Magistro, Beatrice Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student magistro@uw.edu Please contact via email
Tuesday and Thursday 11am to 12pm
Majeski, Stephen J. Professor majeski@uw.edu CMU 044B
By appointment
May, Peter J. Professor Emeritus pmay@uw.edu
Mayer, Sebastian Graduate Student sebmayer@uw.edu Please contact via email
W 12-2pm: https://washington.zoom.us/j/96855672774
Mayerfeld, Jamie Professor jasonm@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment
McCann, Michael W. Professor mwmccann@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment
Mehta-Neugebauer, Riddhi Graduate Student riddhimn@uw.edu Please contact via email
Menaldo, Victor Professor vmenaldo@uw.edu Please contact via email
MW 3:20, TTh 2:20pm, by appt; Email for zoom link
Mercer, Jonathan Professor mercer@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment
Moore, Chelsea Graduate Student mooreche@uw.edu Please contact via email
Mrchkovska, Nela Graduate Student nelam@uw.edu Please contact via email
T 3:00-4:00pm: https://washington.zoom.us/j/95007381192 / Thurs 10-11:00am: https://washington.zoom.us/j/95827171442 / By appointment
Murphy, Kyle Teaching Assistant kylemurphy514@gmail.com
Nelson, Travis Graduate Student travisn@uw.edu Please contact via email
Owen, Lucas Graduate Student leo4@uw.edu Please contact via email
MT 3:00-3:50pm: https://washington.zoom.us/j/96876552960
Parker, Christopher Sebastian Professor csparker@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment; Email for zoom link
Parr, Christianna Marie Graduate Student parr182@uw.edu Please contact via email
W 11:30am-1:30pm; email for zoom link
Peach, Becca LuAn Graduate Student rlpeach@uw.edu Please contact via email
F 10:30-12:30pm: https://washington.zoom.us/j/99813862287
Prakash, Aseem Professor aseem@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment; Email for zoom link
Recordon, Susanne Graduate Program Assistant recordon@uw.edu
206-543-1898
Smith 215D
Reinke, Grace Graduate Student reinkeg@uw.edu Please contact via email
Th 12-3pm PDT, by appt; https://washington.zoom.us/j/2977755427
Rotem, Noga Assistant Professor Please contact via email
By appointment
Roy, Meera Director of Academic Services meroy@uw.edu
206-543-9456
Smith 215B
Salem, Walid K. Graduate Student wsalem@uw.edu
Scherbinske, Shanna Teaching Assistant sske@uw.edu
Schwab, Eric Graduate Student erics1@uw.edu
Sciarone, Jessica Graduate Student jsciar@uw.edu Please contact via email
W 9-11am: https://washington.zoom.us/j/96644431583
Sechrest, Paige Graduate Student sechrest@uw.edu Please contact via email
Smith, Mark Alan Professor masmith@uw.edu Please contact via email
MW 5:00-6:00pm; https://washington.zoom.us/j/92996802571
Sollinger, Tamara Academic Counselor tamars@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215C
Stewart, Jared Graduate Student jstew12@uw.edu
Supiyan, Yusri Graduate Student yusri@uw.edu Please contact via email
Th 11:30-1:30pm: https://washington.zoom.us/j/8371304207
Switek, Niko Visiting Faculty switek@uw.edu
(206) 616 9232
Please contact via email
T 1:00-2:00pm, by appt; https://washington.zoom.us/j/94467529650
Taylor, Michael Professor Emeritus mjtaylor@uw.edu
the Dog (Mascot 2015-2016), Jack Graduate Student polisci@uw.edu
The Dog (Mascot 2020-2021), Winston Graduate Student
the Mascots (2016-2017), Del and Vonda Graduate Student pslabstaff@gmail.com
Thorpe, Rebecca U. Assistant Professor bthorpe@uw.edu Please contact via email
M 1-3pm, by appt; Email for zoom link
Turner III, Jack Associate Professor jturner3@uw.edu
206-518-0752
Please contact via email
By appt on zoom; Email for zoom link
Venegas Lopez, Yulenni Graduate Student yvenegas@uw.edu
Wack, Morgan Graduate Student mwack@uw.edu Please contact via email
Wallace, Geoffrey Associate Professor gprwall@uw.edu
206-685-5580
Please contact via email
By appt on zoom; Email for zoom link
Wallace, Sophia Jordán Associate Professor sophiajw@uw.edu
206-543-5701
Please contact via email
By appointment; Email for zoom link
Wang, Hanjie Graduate Student hjwang@uw.edu Please contact via email
T 12:30-2:20; email for zoom link
Weitzenkamp, Mark Academic Counselor weitzen@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215A
Wejchert, Julia Graduate Student jwejch@uw.edu Please contact via email
T 9:15-11:15am; Sign up here: https://tinyurl.com/y54m3wy5
Whiting, Susan H. Associate Professor swhiting@uw.edu By appointment (swhiting@uw.edu, to schedule)
By appointment; Email for zoom link
Wilkerson, John D. Chair, Professor jwilker@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment; Email for zoom link
Wittstock, Nicolas Graduate Student nwitts@uw.edu Please contact via email
M 8-10am; email for zoom link
Yin, Siyu Graduate Student syyin@uw.edu
Young, Dennis Graduate Student dyoung4@uw.edu Please contact via email
T 10am-12pm: https://washington.zoom.us/j/99373643091
Zhao, Tan Graduate Student zhaotan@uw.edu Please contact via email
BTerm: Th 2:30–4:30
Zhu, Lanyi Graduate Student lanyizhu@uw.edu