People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Adolph, Christopher Associate Professor cadolph@uw.edu Gowen 145
Ahlness, Ellen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student eahlness@uw.edu Gowen 26
Ainsley, Caitlin Assistant Professor cainsley@uw.edu Smith 221A
Amano, Kenya Graduate Student kamano@uw.edu Gowen 24
Anderson, John-Paul Graduate Student jpha@uw.edu Gowen 28
Aslett, Kevin Graduate Student kevina4@uw.edu Smith 221
Bang-Jensen, Bree Graduate Student breebj@uw.edu Gowen 42
Bear, Joseph Graduate Student bearje@uw.edu
Beck, Jonathan Graduate Student jcbeck@uw.edu Smith 39
B Term: MW 10:30–11:30
Bennett, W. Lance Professor lbennett@uw.edu Gowen 115
Buscherfeld, Ann Administrator buscherf@uw.edu
206-543-2783
Gowen 107
Butorac, Sean Graduate Student sbutorac@uw.edu Gowen 109B
Cancino Saenz, Andrea Graduate Student acancino@uw.edu SMI 220B
Caporaso, James A. Professor caporaso@uw.edu Gowen 144
Casselman, Rachel Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student rmcassel@uw.edu Smith 40B
Castellano, Rachel Graduate Student rcastell@uw.edu
Ceballos, Rutger Graduate Student rutgerc@uw.edu Smith 33
Christensen, Emily Graduate Student echrist2@uw.edu Smith 24
MW 12:00-1:00pm
Cichowski, Rachel A. Professor rcichows@uw.edu Gowen 127
Clay, Kylie Graduate Student kyclay@uw.edu Smith 39
Colligan, Christopher Graduate Student cpcoll93@uw.edu Gowen 26
A Term: T/Th 12:30–1:30
Cushnie, Lawrence Alumnus cushnie@uw.edu Gowen 125
B Term: M/Th 12:30–1:30
Dapper, Carolyn Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student cdapper@uw.edu Gowen 34
DiStefano, Christine Associate Professor, Professor Emeritus distefan@uw.edu
Driscoll, Jennifer Graduate Student driscja@uw.edu Gowen 42
W 9:45–11:45
Dubeau, Mathieu Graduate Student mdubeau@uw.edu Smith 37
TTh 11:00am–12:00pm
Duman, Yoav Lecturer, Alumnus duman@uw.edu
Dunne, Stephen Senior Computing Specialist spdunne@uw.edu
206-616-3896
Smith 220C
Erickson, Megan Graduate Student meganke@uw.edu online
TTh 9:00–10:00
Francis, Megan Ming Associate Professor Gowen 37
Fu, Ling Fiscal Specialist lingfu@uw.edu
206-543-8189
Gowen 123
Garner, Calvin Graduate Student chgarner@uw.edu Gowen 30
Gill, Anthony Professor tgill@uw.edu Gowen 25
Gochberg, William Graduate Student gochberg@uw.edu Smith 24
Th 1 :00–3 :00pm
Goehrung, Ryan Graduate Student goehrunr@uw.edu Gowen 24
Goldberg, Ellis Professor Emeritus goldberg@uw.edu Smith 30
Grove, Jeffrey Graduate Student jgrove91@uw.edu Smith 31
Grumbach, Jake Assistant Professor grumbach@uw.edu
Guo, Zhaowen Graduate Student zwguo@uw.edu Smith 31
Han, Shihao Graduate Student hans36@uw.edu Gowen 28
Harper, Graham Teaching Associate gcharper@uw.edu Smith 24
Hellmann, Donald Professor Emeritus hellmann@uw.edu
Holtmaat, Ellen Alexandra Graduate Student ellen.holtmaat@graduateinstitute.ch
Hou, Yue Visiting Faculty yuehou@sas.upenn.edu
Jablonski, Ryan Visiting Faculty r.s.jablonski@lse.ac.uk
Jansen, Allison Lecturer Gowen 125
B Term : TTh 1:00-2:00, by
Kier, Elizabeth Professor ekier@uw.edu Gowen 129
Kohl, Jerry Administrative Coordinator kohlj@uw.edu
206-543-2780
Gowen 101
Lemieux, Scott Lecturer slemieux@uw.edu Gowen 114
Leung, Kai Ping (Brian) Graduate Student kpleung@uw.edu Gowen 30
Levi, Margaret Professor Emerita mlevi@uw.edu
Litfin, Karen Associate Professor litfin@uw.edu Gowen 33
Locke, Thomas Graduate Student tlocke4@uw.edu Gowen 116
Long, James D. Associate Professor jdlong@uw.edu Gowen 146
Lopez, David Graduate Student dnlopez@uw.edu Smith 43
Lovell, George Professor glovell@uw.edu
Lucas, David Graduate Student dclucas@uw.edu Gowen 34
Magistro, Beatrice Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student magistro@uw.edu Smith 35 / online
Th 9:00–11:00
Majeski, Stephen J. Professor majeski@uw.edu CMU 044B
May, Peter J. Professor Emeritus pmay@uw.edu
Mayer, Sebastian Graduate Student sebmayer@uw.edu Gowen 36
Mayerfeld, Jamie Professor jasonm@uw.edu Gowen 35
McCann, Michael W. Professor mwmccann@uw.edu Gowen 47
Mehta-Neugebauer, Riddhi Graduate Student riddhimn@uw.edu Gowen 42
Menaldo, Victor Associate Professor vmenaldo@uw.edu Gowen 31
Mercer, Jonathan Professor mercer@uw.edu Gowen 135
Moore, Chelsea Graduate Student mooreche@uw.edu Smith 221
B Term : W 12:30-2:30
Nelson, Travis Graduate Student travisn@uw.edu Gowen 36
A Term: TTh 5:00–6:00pm
Parker, Christopher Sebastian Professor csparker@uw.edu Gowen 112
Parr, Christianna Marie Graduate Student parr182@uw.edu Gowen 24
Prakash, Aseem Professor aseem@uw.edu Gowen 39
Recordon, Susanne Graduate Program Assistant recordon@uw.edu
206-543-1898
Smith 215D
Reese, Alicia Graduate Student areese2@uw.edu Smith 39
Reinke, Grace Graduate Student reinkeg@uw.edu Smith 24
Rodman, Emma Graduate Student erodman@uw.edu Gowen 44
Roy, Meera Director of Academic Services meroy@uw.edu
206-543-9456
Smith 215B
Salem, Walid K. Graduate Student wsalem@uw.edu
Schwab, Eric Graduate Student erics1@uw.edu
Sechrest, Paige Graduate Student sechrest@uw.edu Smith 37
W 2-4pm, by appt
Smith, Mark Alan Professor masmith@uw.edu Gowen 29
By appointment
Sollinger, Tamara Academic Counselor tamars@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215C
Stanley, Stephanie Graduate Student stephs23@uw.edu Smith 31
TW 11:00–12:00
Stewart, Jared Graduate Student jstew12@uw.edu
Supiyan, Yusri Graduate Student yusri@uw.edu Smith 33
Switek, Niko Visiting Faculty switek@uw.edu
(206) 616 9232
Gowen 45
Taylor, Michael Professor Emeritus mjtaylor@uw.edu
the Dog (Mascot 2015-2016), Jack Graduate Student polisci@uw.edu
the Mascots (2016-2017), Del and Vonda Graduate Student pslabstaff@gmail.com
Thorpe, Rebecca U. Assistant Professor bthorpe@uw.edu Smith 221C
Trenchard, Seth Graduate Student sethtren@uw.edu Smith 33
Turner III, Jack Associate Professor jturner3@uw.edu
206-518-0752
Gowen 133
Wack, Morgan Graduate Student mwack@uw.edu GWN 116
Wallace, Geoffrey Associate Professor gprwall@uw.edu
206-685-5580
Gowen 139
Wallace, Sophia Jordán Associate Professor sophiajw@uw.edu
206-543-5701
Gowen 148
Wang, Hanjie Graduate Student hjwang@uw.edu Smith 31
Wasif, Rafeel Graduate Student rafeel@uw.edu Gowen 32
A Term: M 2:30–4:30
Weitzenkamp, Mark Academic Counselor weitzen@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215A
Wejchert, Julia Graduate Student jwejch@uw.edu GWN 26
Whiting, Susan H. Associate Professor swhiting@uw.edu Gowen 147
B Term: M-Th 5:00-5:30
Wilkerson, John D. Chair, Professor jwilker@uw.edu Gowen 106
By appointment
Williams, Nora Graduate Student nww3@uw.edu Smith 221
Winkler, Stephen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student winklers@uw.edu Gowen 32
Wittstock, Nicolas Graduate Student nwitts@uw.edu Smith 35 / online
TTh 9:00–10:00
Yamamoto, Katsuzo Visiting Faculty katsuzoy@uw.edu
Yoo, Daniel Graduate Student dhyoo@uw.edu Gowen 26
Young, Dennis Graduate Student dyoung4@uw.edu Smith 35 / online
W 9:00–11:00
Zelenz, Anna Graduate Student azelenz@uw.edu Smith 24
Zhao, Tan Graduate Student zhaotan@uw.edu Smith 43
A Term: Th 2:30-4:30