Adjunct Faculty

Name Departmental Affiliation Email
Bachman, David M Jackson School of International Studies dbachman@uw.edu
Dana, Karam University of Washington, Bothell karam@uw.edu
Dobel, J. Patrick Evans School of Public Policy and Governance pdobel@uw.edu
Domke, David S. Department of Communication domke@uw.edu
Evans, Laura S. Evans School of Public Policy and Governance evansle@uw.edu
Godoy, Angelina Jackson School of International Studies agodoy@uw.edu
Gugerty, Mary Kay Evans School of Public Policy and Governance gugerty@uw.edu
Ha, Yong-Chool Jackson School of International Studies yongha5@uw.edu
Ingebritsen, Christine Department of Scandinavian Studies ingie@uw.edu
Kale, Sunila  Jackson School of International Studies kale@uw.edu
Kasaba, Resat Jackson School of International Studies kasaba@uw.edu
Keating, Cricket Department of Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies ckeating@uw.edu
Kiser, Edgar V. Department of Communication kiser@uw.edu
Lang, Sabine Jackson School of International Studies salang@uw.edu
Migdal, Joel S. Jackson School of International Studies migdal@uw.edu
Moy, Patricia Department of Communication pmoy@uw.edu
Parker, Walter College of Education  denver@uw.edu
Pekkanen, Robert J. Jackson School of International Studies pekkanen@uw.edu
Pekkanen, Saadia M. Jackson School of International Studies smp1@uw.edu
Pfaff, Steven Department of Sociology pfaff@uw.edu
Radnitz, Scott Jackson School of International Studies srad@uw.edu
Rivenburgh, Nancy K. Department of Communication nkriv@uw.edu
Thomas, Craig Evans School of Public Policy and Governance thomasc@uw.edu