You are here

Political Science Alumni Honored with A&S Timeless Awards

Submitted by Arts & Sciences Web Team on April 3, 2013 - 1:00pm

Several Department of Political Science Alumni were recipients of College of Arts & Sciences Timeless Awards, including Bobbe J. Bridge, Christine Charobonneau, Dow Constantine, Robert Dahl, Norm Dicks, Carver Gayton, Gary Gayton, Byron Gray, Bruce Harrell, Lawrence M. Knopp, Jr., Robert Kocher, Andrew Lewis, Barbara Madsen, John McKay, Heather Pool, Dixie Jo Porter, Travis J. Sullivan, and William Thompson.  See this PDF for photos and bios: Political Science Timeless Award Winners (PDF).