People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office Hours
Casas Salleras, Andreu Graduate Student acasas2@uw.edu
Greenleaf, Anne Graduate Student arg975@uw.edu
Prakash, Aseem Professor aseem@uw.edu Gowen 39
By appointment
Avgousti, Andreas Visiting Faculty avgousti@uw.edu Gowen 116
By appointment
Zelenz, Anna Graduate Student azelenz@uw.edu Smith 24
Bang-Jensen, Bree Graduate Student breebj@uw.edu Gowen 42
MW 3-4 online
Thorpe, Rebecca U. Assistant Professor bthorpe@uw.edu Smith 221A
By appointment
Buscherfeld, Ann Administrator buscherf@uw.edu
206-543-2783
Gowen 107
Adolph, Christopher Associate Professor cadolph@uw.edu Gowen 145
By appointment
Ainsley, Caitlin Assistant Professor cainsley@uw.edu Gowen 44
By appointment
Caporaso, James A. Professor caporaso@uw.edu Gowen 144
By appointment
Dapper, Carolyn Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student cdapper@uw.edu Gowen 34
Garner, Calvin Graduate Student chgarner@uw.edu Gowen 30
Colligan, Christopher Graduate Student cpcoll93@uw.edu Gowen 26
TW 10-11 online
Quinn, Catherine Administrative Coordinator cquinn83@uw.edu
206-543-2780
Gowen 101
Parker, Christopher Sebastian Professor csparker@uw.edu Gowen 112
By appointment
Cushnie, Lawrence Lecturer, Alumnus, Alumna cushnie@uw.edu GWN 125
B Term:
Lucas, David Graduate Student dclucas@uw.edu Gowen 34
Yoo, Daniel Graduate Student dhyoo@uw.edu Gowen 26
DiStefano, Christine Associate Professor distefan@uw.edu Gowen 133
By appointment
Lopez, David Graduate Student dnlopez@uw.edu Smith 43
Driscoll, Jennifer Graduate Student driscja@uw.edu Gowen 42
Duman, Yoav Lecturer, Alumnus duman@uw.edu Gowen 46
M 8:30-9:30, W 12-1
Ahlness, Ellen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student eahlness@uw.edu Gowen 26
Christensen, Emily Graduate Student echrist2@uw.edu Smith 24
T 11:50-12:50; Th 8:40-9:40
Chrun, Elizabeth Graduate Student echrun@uw.edu
Gade, Emily Assistant Professor ekgade@uw.edu Gowen 27
Kier, Elizabeth Professor ekier@uw.edu Gowen 129
By appointment
Schwab, Eric Graduate Student erics1@uw.edu
Rodman, Emma Graduate Student erodman@uw.edu SMI 221
By appointment
Lovell, George Professor glovell@uw.edu By appointment
Gochberg, William Graduate Student gochberg@uw.edu Gowen 30
Goehrung, Ryan Graduate Student goehrunr@uw.edu Gowen 24
Goldberg, Ellis Professor Emeritus goldberg@uw.edu Smith 30
By appointment
Wallace, Geoffrey Associate Professor gprwall@uw.edu
206-685-5580
Gowen 139
A Term: W 10-Noon, By Appt
Han, Shihao Graduate Student hans36@uw.edu GWN 28
Hellmann, Donald Professor Emeritus hellmann@uw.edu
Wang, Hanjie Graduate Student hjwang@uw.edu Smith 31
Mayerfeld, Jamie Professor jasonm@uw.edu Gowen 35
By appointment
Beck, Jonathan Graduate Student jcbeck@uw.edu Smith 39
MW 10:45-11:45 and by appt
Long, James D. Assistant Professor jdlong@uw.edu Gowen 146
By appointment
Grove, Jeffrey Graduate Student jgrove91@uw.edu Smith 31
Anderson, John-Paul Graduate Student jpha@uw.edu Gowen 28
Arnold, Jeffrey Assistant Professor jrnold@uw.edu Smith 221B
By appointment
Stewart, Jared Graduate Student jstew12@uw.edu
Turner III, Jack Associate Professor jturner3@uw.edu
206-929-1577
Gowen 131
By appointment
Wilkerson, John D. Professor jwilker@uw.edu Smith 221C
By appointment
Amano, Kenya Graduate Student kamano@uw.edu Smith 220B
Aslett, Kevin Graduate Student kevina4@uw.edu Smith 33
Leung, Kai Ping (Brian) Graduate Student kpleung@uw.edu Smith 220B
Clay, Kylie Graduate Student kyclay@uw.edu Gowen 28
Bennett, W. Lance Professor lbennett@uw.edu Gowen 115
By appointment
Back, Laura Graduate Student leback@uw.edu
Fu, Ling Fiscal Specialist lingfu@uw.edu
206-543-8189
Gowen 123
Litfin, Karen Associate Professor litfin@uw.edu Gowen 33
By appointment
Koster, Lawrence Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student lkoster@uw.edu Smith 35
Magistro, Beatrice Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student magistro@uw.edu Smith 35
TTh 10-10:50 online
Majeski, Stephen J. Professor majeski@uw.edu CMU 044B
By appointment
Smith, Mark A. Professor masmith@uw.edu Gowen 29
By appointment
Dubeau, Mathieu Graduate Student mdubeau@uw.edu Smith 37
B Term:
Francis, Megan Ming Associate Professor meganmf@uw.edu Gowen 37
By appointment
Mercer, Jonathan Professor mercer@uw.edu Gowen 135
By appointment
Roy, Meera Director of Academic Services meroy@uw.edu
206-543-9456
Smith 215B
Taylor, Michael Professor Emeritus mjtaylor@uw.edu
Levi, Margaret Professor Emerita mlevi@uw.edu
Loken, Meredith Graduate Student mloken@uw.edu Smith 24
Moore, Chelsea Graduate Student mooreche@uw.edu Smith 221
McCann, Michael W. Chair, Professor mwmccann@uw.edu Gowen 47
By appointment
Williams, Nora Graduate Student nww3@uw.edu Smith 221
A Term: MT 1:30-2:30
Otterman, Steven Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student otters@uw.edu
Parr, Christianna Marie Graduate Student parr182@uw.edu Gowen 24
May, Peter J. Professor Emeritus pmay@uw.edu
the Dog (Mascot 2015-2016), Jack Graduate Student polisci@uw.edu By Appointment
the Mascots (2016-2017), Del and Vonda Graduate Student pslabstaff@gmail.com By appointment
Wasif, Rafeel Graduate Student rafeel@uw.edu Gowen 32
Cichowski, Rachel A. Professor rcichows@uw.edu Gowen 127
By appointment
Datta, Robin Lecturer rdatta@uw.edu M 9-11 online
Recordon, Susanne Graduate Program Assistant recordon@uw.edu
206-543-1898
Smith 215D
Reinke, Grace Graduate Student reinkeg@uw.edu Smith 24
Mehta-Neugebauer, Riddhi Graduate Student riddhimn@uw.edu Gowen 42
Ceballos, Rutger Graduate Student rutgerc@uw.edu SMI 220B
Butorac, Sean Graduate Student sbutorac@uw.edu Gowen 109B
A Term: TTh 12-1 @Solstice Cafe
Mayer, Sebastian Graduate Student sebmayer@uw.edu Gowen 36
Sechrest, Paige Graduate Student sechrest@uw.edu Smith 39
Trenchard, Seth Graduate Student sethtren@uw.edu Smith 33
Dreier, Sarah Graduate Student skdreier@uw.edu Smith 35
B Term: TW 2:10-3:10
Lemieux, Scott Lecturer slemieux@uw.edu Gowen 114
TTh 11-12
Wallace, Sophia Jordán Associate Professor sophiajw@uw.edu
206-543-5701
Gowen 148
By appointment
Dunne, Stephen Senior Computing Specialist spdunne@uw.edu
206-616-3896
Smith 220C
Stanley, Stephanie Graduate Student stephs23@uw.edu Smith 31
W 11-12
Whiting, Susan H. Associate Professor swhiting@uw.edu Gowen 147
B Term:
Sollinger, Tamara Academic Counselor tamars@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215C
Gill, Anthony Professor tgill@uw.edu Gowen 25
By appointment (will Skype most hours)
Thirkill-Mackelprang, Ashley Graduate Student thirkill@uw.edu
Melo, Tania Graduate Student tmelo@uw.edu
Nelson, Travis Graduate Student travisn@uw.edu Gowen 36
A Term: TTh 5-6pm
Menaldo, Victor Associate Professor vmenaldo@uw.edu Gowen 31
By appointment
Quince, Vanessa Graduate Student vquince1@uw.edu
Weitzenkamp, Mark Academic Counselor weitzen@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215A
Winkler, Stephen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student winklers@uw.edu Gowen 32
Zuidema, Wesley Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student wzuidema@uw.edu
Yang, Young Jin Graduate Student yjyang@uw.edu
Supiyan, Yusri Graduate Student yusri@uw.edu Smith 33
A Term: TTh 2:15-3:15
Zhao, Tan Graduate Student zhaotan@uw.edu Smith 43