People - A-Z Directory

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Reese, Alicia Graduate Student areese2@uw.edu Smith 39
W 2:00–3:00, Th 3:00–4:00
Cancino Saenz, Andrea Graduate Student acancino@uw.edu GWN 24
T: 2:00PM - 4:00PM
Buscherfeld, Ann Administrator buscherf@uw.edu
206-543-2783
Gowen 107
Zelenz, Anna Graduate Student azelenz@uw.edu
Gill, Anthony Professor tgill@uw.edu Gowen 25
W 12:30–2:30 at By George
Prakash, Aseem Professor aseem@uw.edu Gowen 39
By appointment
Magistro, Beatrice Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student magistro@uw.edu Smith 35 / online
TTh 12:00–12:50
Bang-Jensen, Bree Graduate Student breebj@uw.edu SMI 221
T 9:30–10:30, Th 1:15–2:15
Huang, Brian Graduate Student bphuang@uw.edu SMI 43
WTh 12:00–1:00
Ainsley, Caitlin Assistant Professor cainsley@uw.edu Smith 221A
TW 4:30–5:30
Garner, Calvin Graduate Student chgarner@uw.edu Gowen 30
Dapper, Carolyn Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student cdapper@uw.edu Gowen 34
TTh 11:30–12:30
Moore, Chelsea Graduate Student mooreche@uw.edu GWN 109B
Parr, Christianna Marie Graduate Student parr182@uw.edu Gowen 24
M 10:00–12:00
DiStefano, Christine Associate Professor, Professor Emeritus distefan@uw.edu
Adolph, Christopher Associate Professor cadolph@uw.edu Gowen 145
Th 3:00–4:15
Colligan, Christopher Graduate Student cpcoll93@uw.edu Gowen 26
T 10:30–11:30, F 11:30–12:30
Parker, Christopher Sebastian Professor csparker@uw.edu Gowen 112
By appointment
Lucas, David Graduate Student dclucas@uw.edu Gowen 34
the Mascots (2016-2017), Del and Vonda Graduate Student pslabstaff@gmail.com
Young, Dennis Graduate Student dyoung4@uw.edu Smith 35 / online
Hellmann, Donald Professor Emeritus hellmann@uw.edu
Barker, Elizabeth Teaching Assistant ebarker1@uw.edu Smith Hall 31
W 10:20–11:20, Th 11:30–12:30
Kier, Elizabeth Professor ekier@uw.edu Gowen 129
Ahlness, Ellen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student eahlness@uw.edu Gowen 26
Goldberg, Ellis Professor Emeritus goldberg@uw.edu Smith 30
Christensen, Emily Graduate Student echrist2@uw.edu Smith 24
MW 12:00-1:00pm
Schwab, Eric Graduate Student erics1@uw.edu
Wallace, Geoffrey Associate Professor gprwall@uw.edu
206-685-5580
Gowen 139
Th 1:00–2:30
Lovell, George Professor glovell@uw.edu
Reinke, Grace Graduate Student reinkeg@uw.edu Smith 24
M 10:00–12:00
Harper, Graham Teaching Associate gcharper@uw.edu Smith 24
Miller , Gregg Lecturer ggmiller@u.washington.edu Gowen 48
MW 1:30–2:30
Wang, Hanjie Graduate Student hjwang@uw.edu Smith 31
Callison, Ian Graduate Student icalliso@uw.edu
Ko, Inhwan Graduate Student inhwanko@uw.edu Gowen 32
T/F 10:00-11:00am
the Dog (Mascot 2015-2016), Jack Graduate Student polisci@uw.edu
Turner III, Jack Associate Professor jturner3@uw.edu
206-518-0752
Gowen 133
Grumbach, Jake Assistant Professor grumbach@uw.edu
Caporaso, James A. Professor caporaso@uw.edu Gowen 144
Long, James D. Associate Professor jdlong@uw.edu Gowen 146
Th 12:00–1:20
Mayerfeld, Jamie Professor jasonm@uw.edu Gowen 35
T 1:30–3:00 F 9:30–10:30
Stewart, Jared Graduate Student jstew12@uw.edu
Grove, Jeffrey Graduate Student jgrove91@uw.edu Smith 31
M 1:00–3:00
Driscoll, Jennifer Graduate Student driscja@uw.edu Gowen 42
MW 10:00–11:00
Kohl, Jerry Administrative Coordinator kohlj@uw.edu
206-543-2780
Gowen 101
Han, Jintong Graduate Student jtonghan@uw.edu Gowen 26
F 9:30–11:30
Wilkerson, John D. Chair, Professor jwilker@uw.edu Gowen 106
By appointment
Anderson, John-Paul Graduate Student jpha@uw.edu Gowen 28
Beck, Jonathan Graduate Student jcbeck@uw.edu Smith 37
Th 1:00–3:00
Mercer, Jonathan Professor mercer@uw.edu Gowen 135
Wejchert, Julia Graduate Student jwejch@uw.edu GWN 26
M 12:00–1:00, Th 3:00–4:00
Leung, Kai Ping (Brian) Graduate Student kpleung@uw.edu
Litfin, Karen Professor litfin@uw.edu Gowen 33
T 12:30–1:30, W 12:00–2:00
Amano, Kenya Graduate Student kamano@uw.edu Gowen 24
Aslett, Kevin Graduate Student kevina4@uw.edu Smith 221
Murphy, Kyle Teaching Assistant kylemurphy514@gmail.com Gowen Hall 30
W 2:00¬–4:00
Clay, Kylie Graduate Student kyclay@uw.edu Smith 39
Fu, Ling Fiscal Specialist lingfu@uw.edu
206-543-8189
Gowen 123
Owen, Lucas Graduate Student leo4@uw.edu
Levi, Margaret Professor Emerita mlevi@uw.edu
Smith, Mark Alan Professor masmith@uw.edu Gowen 29
TTh 1:30–2:30
Weitzenkamp, Mark Academic Counselor weitzen@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215A
Dubeau, Mathieu Graduate Student mdubeau@uw.edu Smith 37
W 10:00–12:00
Roy, Meera Director of Academic Services meroy@uw.edu
206-543-9456
Smith 215B
Erickson, Megan Graduate Student meganke@uw.edu Gowen 34
Francis, Megan Ming Associate Professor Gowen 37
Taylor, Michael Professor Emeritus mjtaylor@uw.edu
McCann, Michael W. Professor mwmccann@uw.edu Gowen 47
Wack, Morgan Graduate Student mwack@uw.edu SMI 33
W 9:30–11:30
Mrchkovska, Nela Graduate Student nelam@uw.edu GWN 116
Wittstock, Nicolas Graduate Student nwitts@uw.edu Smith 35
MW 10:00–11:00
Switek, Niko Visiting Faculty switek@uw.edu
(206) 616 9232
Gowen 45
T 11:00–12:00
Sechrest, Paige Graduate Student sechrest@uw.edu Smith 37
W 2-4pm, by appt
May, Peter J. Professor Emeritus pmay@uw.edu
Cichowski, Rachel A. Professor rcichows@uw.edu Gowen 127
W 2:00–4:00
Casselman, Rachel Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student rmcassel@uw.edu Smith 40B
Castellano, Rachel Graduate Student rcastell@uw.edu GWN 42
T 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Wasif, Rafeel Graduate Student rafeel@uw.edu Gowen 32
M 10:00–12:00
Thorpe, Rebecca U. Assistant Professor bthorpe@uw.edu Smith 221C
Th 11:30–1:30
Mehta-Neugebauer, Riddhi Graduate Student riddhimn@uw.edu Gowen 42
Ceballos, Rutger Graduate Student rutgerc@uw.edu SMI 40B
MW 1:30–2:30
Goehrung, Ryan Graduate Student goehrunr@uw.edu Gowen 24
T 10:30–11:30, Th 10:00–11:00
Ahmadi, Sandra Graduate Student sahmadi4@uw.edu
Lemieux, Scott Lecturer slemieux@uw.edu Gowen 114
MW 2:30–3:30
Butorac, Sean Graduate Student sbutorac@uw.edu
Mayer, Sebastian Graduate Student sebmayer@uw.edu Gowen 36
Tuesday 12-2pm
Scherbinske, Shanna Teaching Assistant sske@uw.edu By George
M 10:30–12:30
Han, Shihao Graduate Student hans36@uw.edu Gowen 28
M 1:00–2:00, Th 12:00¬–1:00
Wallace, Sophia Jordán Associate Professor sophiajw@uw.edu
206-543-5701
Gowen 148
By apppointment
Stanley, Stephanie Graduate Student stephs23@uw.edu Smith 31
TTh 10:30–11:30
Dunne, Stephen Senior Computing Specialist spdunne@uw.edu
206-616-3896
Smith 220C
Majeski, Stephen J. Professor majeski@uw.edu CMU 044B
Winkler, Stephen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student winklers@uw.edu Gowen 32
Whiting, Susan H. Associate Professor swhiting@uw.edu Gowen 147
T 3:30–¬5:30
Recordon, Susanne Graduate Program Assistant recordon@uw.edu
206-543-1898
Smith 215D
Sollinger, Tamara Academic Counselor tamars@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215C
Zhao, Tan Graduate Student zhaotan@uw.edu Smith 43
TTh 11:00–12:00
Lin, Tao Graduate Student soxvlin@uw.edu
Locke, Thomas Graduate Student tlocke4@uw.edu SMI 43
Th 10:30–11:30, F 11:30–12:30
Nelson, Travis Graduate Student travisn@uw.edu
Menaldo, Victor Professor vmenaldo@uw.edu Gowen 31
By appointment
Bennett, W. Lance Professor lbennett@uw.edu Gowen 115
W 2:00–3:20
Salem, Walid K. Graduate Student wsalem@uw.edu
Gochberg, William Graduate Student gochberg@uw.edu Smith 24
Th 10:00am–12:00pm
Hou, Yue Visiting Faculty yuehou@sas.upenn.edu
Supiyan, Yusri Graduate Student yusri@uw.edu Smith 33
Guo, Zhaowen Graduate Student zwguo@uw.edu Smith 31
T 1:00–2:00, F 10:00–11:00