People - A-Z Directory

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Casas Salleras, Andreu Graduate Student acasas2@uw.edu
Buscherfeld, Ann Administrator buscherf@uw.edu
206-543-2783
Gowen 107
Zelenz, Anna Graduate Student azelenz@uw.edu Smith 24
Greenleaf, Anne Graduate Student arg975@uw.edu
Gill, Anthony Professor tgill@uw.edu Gowen 25
TTh 12:05-1:05 in By George cafeteria
Prakash, Aseem Professor aseem@uw.edu Gowen 39
By appointment
Thirkill-Mackelprang, Ashley Graduate Student thirkill@uw.edu
Magistro, Beatrice Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student magistro@uw.edu Smith 35
M 4:30-5:20, F 11:30-12:20
Bang-Jensen, Bree Graduate Student breebj@uw.edu
Boyle, Bridget Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student bboyle01@uw.edu Gowen 32
T 1:30-3:30
Ainsley, Caitlin Assistant Professor cainsley@uw.edu Gowen 44
T 4:20-5:20, Th 1:20-2:20
Garner, Calvin Graduate Student chgarner@uw.edu Gowen 30
T 10:30-11:30, W 11:30-12:30
Dapper, Carolyn Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student cdapper@uw.edu Gowen 34
M 1:30-2:30, W 11:00-12:00
Quinn, Catherine Administrative Coordinator cquinn83@uw.edu
206-543-2780
Gowen 101
Moore, Chelsea Graduate Student mooreche@uw.edu Smith 221
WTh 10:30-11:30
Parr, Christianna Marie Graduate Student parr182@uw.edu Gowen 24
W 2:30-4:30
DiStefano, Christine Associate Professor distefan@uw.edu Gowen 133
M 1:30-3:00, F 8:30-10:00 and by appointment
Adolph, Christopher Associate Professor cadolph@uw.edu Gowen 145
Th 3:00-4:15 and by appointment
Colligan, Christopher Graduate Student cpcoll93@uw.edu Gowen 26
WTh 10:30 - 11:30
Parker, Christopher Sebastian Professor csparker@uw.edu Gowen 112
By appointment
Yoo, Daniel Graduate Student dhyoo@uw.edu Gowen 26
T 3:00-4:20 in SMI 220
Lopez, David Graduate Student dnlopez@uw.edu
Lucas, David Graduate Student dclucas@uw.edu Gowen 34
the Mascots (2016-2017), Del and Vonda Graduate Student pslabstaff@gmail.com By appointment
Hellmann, Donald Professor Emeritus hellmann@uw.edu
Chrun, Elizabeth Graduate Student echrun@uw.edu
Haight, Elizabeth Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student lhaight@uw.edu Smith 43
F 12:00-2:00
Kier, Elizabeth Professor ekier@uw.edu Gowen 129
By appointment
Ahlness, Ellen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student eahlness@uw.edu Gowen 26
TTh 12:00-1:00
Goldberg, Ellis Professor Emeritus goldberg@uw.edu Smith 30
MW 1:30-2:30
Christensen, Emily Graduate Student echrist2@uw.edu Smith 24
TTh 9:30-10:30
Rodman, Emma Graduate Student erodman@uw.edu SMI 221
F 1:30-3:30 or by appointment
Schwab, Eric Graduate Student erics1@uw.edu
Wallace, Geoffrey Associate Professor gprwall@uw.edu
206-685-5580
Gowen 139
T 10:30-12:00 or by appointment
Lovell, George Professor glovell@uw.edu By appointment
Reinke, Grace Graduate Student reinkeg@uw.edu Smith 24
Th 12:00-2:00
Wang, Hanjie Graduate Student hjwang@uw.edu Smith 31
W 11:30-12:30, Th 10:30-11:30
Grossblatt, Hannah Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student hlgross@uw.edu Gowen 34
W 11:00-1:00
Ahmed Zaki, Hind Graduate Student hinda@uw.edu
the Dog (Mascot 2015-2016), Jack Graduate Student polisci@uw.edu By Appointment
Turner III, Jack Associate Professor jturner3@uw.edu
206-929-1577
Gowen 131
M 2-4
Caporaso, James A. Professor caporaso@uw.edu Gowen 144
By appointment
Long, James D. Assistant Professor jdlong@uw.edu Gowen 146
By appointment
Mayerfeld, Jamie Professor jasonm@uw.edu Gowen 35
T 1:30-3:00, F 10:30-11:30
Stewart, Jared Graduate Student jstew12@uw.edu
Crespan, Javier Graduate Student jcrespan@uw.edu
Arnold, Jeffrey Assistant Professor jrnold@uw.edu Smith 221B
By appointment
Grove, Jeffrey Graduate Student jgrove91@uw.edu Smith 31
W 10:30-12:30
Driscoll, Jennifer Graduate Student driscja@uw.edu Gowen 42
M 10:30-11:30, W 12:30-1:30
Hopkins, Jennifer Administrative Coordinator marlowe@uw.edu
206-543-2780
Gowen 101
Wilkerson, John D. Professor jwilker@uw.edu Smith 221C
M 10:30-11:30
Lambert, John Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student rugby365@uw.edu Smith 35
T 11:30-12:30, Th 1:30-2:30
Anderson, John-Paul Graduate Student jpha@uw.edu Gowen 28
Th 3:30-5:30
Linde, Jonas Visiting Faculty jlinde@uw.edu Gowen 45
Beck, Jonathan Graduate Student jcbeck@uw.edu Smith 39
T 9:00-11:00
Mercer, Jonathan Professor mercer@uw.edu Gowen 135
By appointment
Leung, Kai Ping (Brian) Graduate Student kpleung@uw.edu Smikth 220B
Litfin, Karen Associate Professor litfin@uw.edu Gowen 33
W 2:00-4:00 or by appointment
Amano, Kenya Graduate Student kamano@uw.edu Smith 220B
Aslett, Kevin Graduate Student kevina4@uw.edu Smith 33
Clay, Kylie Graduate Student kyclay@uw.edu Gowen 28
Back, Laura Graduate Student leback@uw.edu
Koster, Lawrence Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student lkoster@uw.edu Smith 35
M 4:30-6:30
Fu, Ling Fiscal Specialist lingfu@uw.edu
206-543-8189
Gowen 123
Muñoz Marquez, Luz Visiting Faculty luzmunoz@uw.edu Gowen 125
M,T,Th 10:00-11:00
Douglas, Margaret Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student douglm5@uw.edu Smith 31
T 9:00-11:00
Levi, Margaret Professor Emerita mlevi@uw.edu
Smith, Mark A. Professor masmith@uw.edu Gowen 29
By appointment
Weitzenkamp, Mark Academic Counselor weitzen@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215A
Gauto, Mary Grace Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student mggauto@uw.edu Gowen 26
M 2:00-3:00
Dubeau, Mathieu Graduate Student mdubeau@uw.edu Gowen 24
M 11:00-1:00
Roy, Meera Director of Academic Services meroy@uw.edu
206-543-9456
Smith 215B
Francis, Megan Ming Associate Professor meganmf@uw.edu Gowen 37
W 1:30-3:00 and by appointment
Loken, Meredith Graduate Student mloken@uw.edu Smith 24
W 11:00-1:00
Brown, Michael Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student lupercal@uw.edu Smith 43
M 2:30-3:30, W 1:30-2:30
Taylor, Michael Professor Emeritus mjtaylor@uw.edu
McCann, Michael W. Chair, Professor mwmccann@uw.edu Gowen 47
By appointment
Williams, Nora Graduate Student nww3@uw.edu Smith 37
By appointment
Sechrest, Paige Graduate Student sechrest@uw.edu Smith 39
W 9:00-11:00
May, Peter J. Professor Emeritus pmay@uw.edu
Cichowski, Rachel A. Professor rcichows@uw.edu Gowen 127
TTh 10:00-11:00
Casselman, Rachel Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student rmcassel@uw.edu Smith 37
W 10:30-12:30
Wasif, Rafeel Graduate Student rafeel@uw.edu Gowen 32
By appointment
Thorpe, Rebecca U. Assistant Professor bthorpe@uw.edu Smith 221A
On Leave
Mehta-Neugebauer, Riddhi Graduate Student riddhimn@uw.edu Gowen 42
Ceballos, Rutger Graduate Student rutgerc@uw.edu SMI 220B
Goehrung, Ryan Graduate Student goehrunr@uw.edu Gowen 24
TTh 10:00-11:00
Dreier, Sarah Graduate Student skdreier@uw.edu
Lemieux, Scott Lecturer slemieux@uw.edu Gowen 114
MW 1 :00-2 :00 or by appointment
Butorac, Sean Graduate Student sbutorac@uw.edu SMI 220B
Mayer, Sebastian Graduate Student sebmayer@uw.edu Gowen 36
W 11am - 1pm
Trenchard, Seth Graduate Student sethtren@uw.edu Smith 33
TTh 1:00-2:00
Han, Shihao Graduate Student hans36@uw.edu GWN 28
Wednesday, 1:00-3:00 pm
Wallace, Sophia Jordán Associate Professor sophiajw@uw.edu
206-543-5701
Gowen 148
Th 12:00-1:30 and by appointment
Stanley, Stephanie Graduate Student stephs23@uw.edu Smith 31
MT 2:00-3:00 and by appointment
Dunne, Stephen Senior Computing Specialist spdunne@uw.edu
206-616-3896
Smith 220C
Majeski, Stephen J. Professor majeski@uw.edu CMU 044B
By appointment
Winkler, Stephen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student winklers@uw.edu Gowen 32
MW 12:30-1:30
Otterman, Steven Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student otters@uw.edu
Whiting, Susan H. Associate Professor swhiting@uw.edu Gowen 147
WTh 11:00-12:00
Recordon, Susanne Graduate Program Assistant recordon@uw.edu
206-543-1898
Smith 215D
Sollinger, Tamara Academic Counselor tamars@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215C
Zhao, Tan Graduate Student zhaotan@uw.edu Smith 43
Th 2:00-4:00
Melo, Tania Graduate Student tmelo@uw.edu
Radatz, Teresa Graduate Student radatz@uw.edu
Nelson, Travis Graduate Student travisn@uw.edu Gowen 36
W 9:30-10:20, 11:30-12:20
Quince, Vanessa Graduate Student vquince1@uw.edu Smith 40B
TTh 4:50-5:50
Menaldo, Victor Associate Professor vmenaldo@uw.edu Gowen 31
By appointment
Bennett, W. Lance Professor lbennett@uw.edu Gowen 115
By appointment
Salem, Walid K. Graduate Student wsalem@uw.edu
Zuidema, Wesley Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student wzuidema@uw.edu Smith 40B
T 10:30-12:30
Gochberg, William Graduate Student gochberg@uw.edu Gowen 30
T 10:00-12:00
Yang, Young Jin Graduate Student yjyang@uw.edu
Supiyan, Yusri Graduate Student yusri@uw.edu Smith 33
T 2:00-4:00