People - A-Z Directory

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Reese, Alicia Graduate Student
Cancino Saenz, Andrea Graduate Student acancino@uw.edu Please contact via email
Buscherfeld, Ann Administrator buscherf@uw.edu
206-543-2783
Gowen 107
Zelenz, Anna Graduate Student azelenz@uw.edu
Gill, Anthony Professor tgill@uw.edu Please contact via email
Prakash, Aseem Professor aseem@uw.edu Please contact via email
Magistro, Beatrice Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student magistro@uw.edu Please contact via email
Tuesday and Thursday 11am to 12pm
Peach, Becca LuAn Graduate Student rlpeach@uw.edu
Bang-Jensen, Bree Graduate Student breebj@uw.edu Please contact via email
Huang, Brian Graduate Student bphuang@uw.edu Please contact via email
Leung, Brian Graduate Student kpleung@uw.edu Please contact via email
Ainsley, Caitlin Assistant Professor cainsley@uw.edu Please contact via email
Garner, Calvin Graduate Student chgarner@uw.edu Please contact via email
Dapper, Carolyn Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student cdapper@uw.edu Please contact via email
Full:Th 10:00am–12:00pm
Moore, Chelsea Graduate Student mooreche@uw.edu Please contact via email
Parr, Christianna Marie Graduate Student parr182@uw.edu Please contact via email
DiStefano, Christine Associate Professor, Professor Emeritus distefan@uw.edu
Adolph, Christopher Associate Professor cadolph@uw.edu Please contact via email
Colligan, Christopher Graduate Student cpcoll93@uw.edu Please contact via email
Full: T 9:00–10:00am, Th 3:00–4:00pm
Parker, Christopher Sebastian Professor csparker@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment
Lucas, David Graduate Student dclucas@uw.edu Please contact via email
the Mascots (2016-2017), Del and Vonda Graduate Student pslabstaff@gmail.com
Young, Dennis Graduate Student dyoung4@uw.edu Please contact via email
Hellmann, Donald Professor Emeritus hellmann@uw.edu
Barker, Elizabeth Teaching Assistant ebarker1@uw.edu
Kier, Elizabeth Professor ekier@uw.edu Please contact via email
Ahlness, Ellen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student eahlness@uw.edu Please contact via email
Christensen, Emily Graduate Student echrist2@uw.edu Please contact via email
Schwab, Eric Graduate Student erics1@uw.edu
Wallace, Geoffrey Associate Professor gprwall@uw.edu
206-685-5580
Please contact via email
Lovell, George Professor glovell@uw.edu By appointment
Reinke, Grace Graduate Student reinkeg@uw.edu Please contact via email
email or by appointment
Harper, Graham Teaching Associate gcharper@uw.edu
Miller , Gregg Assistant Teaching Professor ggmiller@u.washington.edu Please contact via email
Wang, Hanjie Graduate Student hjwang@uw.edu Please contact via email
Callison, Ian Graduate Student icalliso@uw.edu
Ko, Inhwan Graduate Student inhwanko@uw.edu Please contact via email
the Dog (Mascot 2015-2016), Jack Graduate Student polisci@uw.edu
Turner III, Jack Associate Professor jturner3@uw.edu
206-518-0752
Please contact via email
Grumbach, Jake Assistant Professor grumbach@uw.edu Please contact via email
Caporaso, James A. Professor Emeritus caporaso@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment
Long, James D. Associate Professor jdlong@uw.edu Please contact via email
Mayerfeld, Jamie Professor jasonm@uw.edu Please contact via email
Stewart, Jared Graduate Student jstew12@uw.edu
Grove, Jeffrey Graduate Student jgrove91@uw.edu Please contact via email
Driscoll, Jennifer Graduate Student driscja@uw.edu Please contact via email
Sciarone, Jessica Graduate Student jsciar@uw.edu
Bae, Jihyeon Graduate Student jihyeonb@uw.edu
Han, Jintong Graduate Student jtonghan@uw.edu Please contact via email
Wilkerson, John D. Chair, Professor jwilker@uw.edu Please contact via email
By appointment
Anderson, John-Paul Graduate Student jpha@uw.edu Please contact via email
A Term:F 11:00–1:00pm
Beck, Jonathan Graduate Student jcbeck@uw.edu Please contact via email
Full:T 10:00–12:00
Mercer, Jonathan Professor mercer@uw.edu Please contact via email
Gilmore, Joshua Graduate Student jrg1401@uw.edu
Wejchert, Julia Graduate Student jwejch@uw.edu Please contact via email
Litfin, Karen Professor litfin@uw.edu Please contact via email
Amano, Kenya Graduate Student kamano@uw.edu Please contact via email
Aslett, Kevin Graduate Student kevina4@uw.edu Please contact via email
Murphy, Kyle Teaching Assistant kylemurphy514@gmail.com
Clay, Kylie Graduate Student kyclay@uw.edu Please contact via email
Zhu, Lanyi Graduate Student lanyizhu@uw.edu
Collins, Lauren Graduate Student lec14009@uw.edu
Fu, Ling Fiscal Specialist lingfu@uw.edu
206-543-8189
Gowen 123
Owen, Lucas Graduate Student leo4@uw.edu
Levi, Margaret Professor Emerita mlevi@uw.edu
Smith, Mark Alan Professor masmith@uw.edu Please contact via email
Full: By appointmen
Weitzenkamp, Mark Academic Counselor weitzen@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215A
Dubeau, Mathieu Graduate Student mdubeau@uw.edu Please contact via email
Full term: TBD
Carmack, Meagan Graduate Student mcarmack@uw.edu
Roy, Meera Director of Academic Services meroy@uw.edu
206-543-9456
Smith 215B
Erickson, Megan Graduate Student meganke@uw.edu Please contact via email
Francis, Megan Ming Associate Professor meganmf@uw.edu Please contact via email
Taylor, Michael Professor Emeritus mjtaylor@uw.edu
McCann, Michael W. Professor mwmccann@uw.edu Please contact via email
Wack, Morgan Graduate Student mwack@uw.edu Please contact via email
Mrchkovska, Nela Graduate Student nelam@uw.edu Please contact via email
Wittstock, Nicolas Graduate Student nwitts@uw.edu Please contact via email
Switek, Niko Visiting Faculty switek@uw.edu
(206) 616 9232
Please contact via email
Sechrest, Paige Graduate Student sechrest@uw.edu Please contact via email
May, Peter J. Professor Emeritus pmay@uw.edu
Cichowski, Rachel A. Professor rcichows@uw.edu Please contact via email
Casselman, Rachel Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student rmcassel@uw.edu
Castellano, Rachel Graduate Student rcastell@uw.edu Please contact via email
Fordham Funk, Rachel Graduate Student rfordham@uw.edu
Wasif, Rafeel Graduate Student rafeel@uw.edu Please contact via email
A Term: By appointment
Llobet, Ramses Graduate Student rllobet@uw.edu
Thorpe, Rebecca U. Assistant Professor bthorpe@uw.edu Please contact via email
Mehta-Neugebauer, Riddhi Graduate Student riddhimn@uw.edu Please contact via email
Ceballos, Rutger Graduate Student rutgerc@uw.edu Please contact via email
Goehrung, Ryan Graduate Student goehrunr@uw.edu Please contact via email
Ahmadi, Sandra Graduate Student sahmadi4@uw.edu Please contact via email
Lemieux, Scott Assistant Teaching Professor slemieux@uw.edu Please contact via email
Full:By appointment (zoom)
Butorac, Sean Graduate Student sbutorac@uw.edu A Term:By appointment
Mayer, Sebastian Graduate Student sebmayer@uw.edu Please contact via email
Scherbinske, Shanna Teaching Assistant sske@uw.edu
Han, Shihao Graduate Student hans36@uw.edu Please contact via email
Yin, Siyu Graduate Student syyin@uw.edu
Wallace, Sophia Jordán Associate Professor sophiajw@uw.edu
206-543-5701
Please contact via email
Stanley, Stephanie Graduate Student stephs23@uw.edu Please contact via email
Full:TW 10:00–11:00 (zoom)
Dunne, Stephen Senior Computing Specialist spdunne@uw.edu
206-616-3896
Smith 220C
Majeski, Stephen J. Professor majeski@uw.edu CMU 044B
By appointment
Winkler, Stephen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student winklers@uw.edu Please contact via email
Whiting, Susan H. Associate Professor swhiting@uw.edu By appointment (swhiting@uw.edu, to schedule)
Recordon, Susanne Graduate Program Assistant recordon@uw.edu
206-543-1898
Smith 215D
Sollinger, Tamara Academic Counselor tamars@uw.edu
206-543-1824
Smith 215C
Zhao, Tan Graduate Student zhaotan@uw.edu Please contact via email
BTerm: Th 2:30–4:30
Lin, Tao Graduate Student soxvlin@uw.edu
Locke, Thomas Graduate Student tlocke4@uw.edu Please contact via email
Nelson, Travis Graduate Student travisn@uw.edu Please contact via email
Menaldo, Victor Professor vmenaldo@uw.edu Please contact via email
Bennett, W. Lance Professor Emeritus lbennett@uw.edu Please contact via email
Salem, Walid K. Graduate Student wsalem@uw.edu
Gochberg, William Graduate Student gochberg@uw.edu Please contact via email
Full:By appointment
The Dog (Mascot 2020-2021), Winston Graduate Student
Hou, Yue Visiting Faculty yuehou@sas.upenn.edu
Venegas Lopez, Yulenni Graduate Student yvenegas@uw.edu
Supiyan, Yusri Graduate Student yusri@uw.edu Please contact via email
Full:M 2:15–3:00pm (zoom)
Guo, Zhaowen Graduate Student zwguo@uw.edu Please contact via email